Excellent 8.5
Based on 3721 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3721 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Arni from Australia
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good hotel but not 5 star
good staff
ok. Pool was not heated. Lifts were a long wait almost always. After check out, suitcases took 45 mins to come down from room. Staff in dining area very nice. Air conditioner not so great.
Reviewed June 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good service
Location, good service, good breakfast
Check in was fast. My studio room was overbooked and I was upgraded to a 1 bedroom apartment. Upon entering the bedroom, I could smell pillows with nauseating sweat odour. I called housekeeping to have all 4 pillows changed. Housekeeping came within half hour. While changing the pillows, I noticed a big stain on the sheet. So requested for them to change the sheet as well. However, housekeeping had a hard time finding a stain free sheet. In the end I accepted one with a smaller stain. Housekeeping said the cleaning of the sheets are outsourced and not within their control. Anyway, bed linen issued were sorted out. This apartment is located within walking distance to KLCC, Pavillion & KL Conventional Centre etc...... There's A 711 across the street, restaurants & bars within 5 minutes walk. Breakfast was good. Croissants are baked there & then!!!! We had a pleasant stay there. Oh! By the way, if u dislike the instant coffee provided in the room, u may go to level 2 for brewed coffee.
Reviewed June 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chai from Singapore
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
the room is clean, comfortable and spaces.
1. Clean. 2. Comfortable. 3. Spacious.
It was a good stay. Convenient as it is near to KLCC. The room is really clean and comfortable. Worth for money.
Reviewed June 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kjell from Norway
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Stay one night
Room
Perfect
Reviewed June 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nuraisha from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Perfect for Families!
Location, Amenities & Room Size
Awesome! Check in was a breeze, room is spotless and with great modern design, and my kids loved the pool while my husband enjoyed the gym! Just a 5-10min walk to KLCC. All of us were truly happy here & wished we could have stayed longer!
Reviewed June 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

zety from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good location
Clean, good location and very good service
Great and definitely I come back again
Reviewed June 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joe from Australia
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Excellent
Location, service, clean
Fantastic place to stay.
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great stay
Restaurant, environment and location at high rated
have an enjoying trip with my bf. will come back again. love the room so much
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ying from Singapore
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Impeccable with all the right facilities
Location, Amenities, Well maintained
I really enjoyed my stay at Frasers and wish I have a few more nights there! It has all the right amenities, a top notch service apartment facilities and the service of the hotel. Very spacious rooms and beautiful kitchenette!
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nazri from Singapore
Families with young children
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Cleanliness
Staff, Worth the money and Facilities
2 Thumbs Up
Reviewed June 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: