Excellent 8.5
Based on 3721 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3721 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Ying from Singapore
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Impeccable with all the right facilities
Location, Amenities, Well maintained
I really enjoyed my stay at Frasers and wish I have a few more nights there! It has all the right amenities, a top notch service apartment facilities and the service of the hotel. Very spacious rooms and beautiful kitchenette!
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Nazri from Singapore
Families with young children
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Cleanliness
Staff, Worth the money and Facilities
2 Thumbs Up
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Families with young children
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Facilities all well maintained. Only lift was slow
The hotel cleanliness. Their prompt service and location.
Marvellous.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

irfan from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Best stay Ever
Comfortable and large rooms, friendly staff, Near to beach club :)
This is one of the best hotel in KL. Near to every attraction. KL twin towers, suriya mall, KLCC, beach club and many food courts. Staff was very friendly. i will definitely stay here again . Only one thing they should add printer in their business centre.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

AiLin from Singapore
Families with older children
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Big spacious rooms, excellent amenities
Fully equipped rooms, cleanliness, friendly staff
We stayed in the 1+1premier rooms. Living room and kitchenette areas are big and brightly lit and there are many TV channels for entertainment. Rooms are clean and spacious. Also car-parking lots are aplenty. Only thing is there's still a short distant walk to the monorail station and to the happening places around KL city centre.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

LIANA from Indonesia
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Perfect Choice
nice location, spacious and clean hotel
very good accommodation for traveller with children. facilites were complete. walking distance to bukit bintang. just perfect
Reviewed June 03, 2015

kah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Valuable, nice, good
Room, all 18th floor facilities were best! Location good
I very saticfied! I will come back again!!!
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Joseph from Philippines
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
3D2N stay in KL
- room, staff, location, pool, sauna
So far the best hotel i stayed in KL. Fraser Place met all the things im looking for a hotel - room/toilet is clean, location is convenient (around 5-10mins walk from KLCC and monorail), staff are efficient, breakfast is good (i liked the bread so much). Our room were upgraded without us asking, early check in at 10am and late check out at 2pm which we really appreciate. Will surely recommend it to my friends
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Jessica from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Totally satisfied
We stayed at the studio: love the spaciousness, well designed layout and central location.
Very happy with the stay at Fraser. Everything was great except for one tiny thing: the slight noise at night from clubs nearby. If you are sensitive to noise, perhaps you could request for a quiet room.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Norainon from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Spacious room
Room was clean & spacious but the swimming pool was very small
Reviewed June 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: