Excellent 8.5
Based on 3717 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3717 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Kanidtha from Thailand
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very big room and modern style.
1.new room 2.location 3. Comfort bed
Perfect! We will stay with Fraser Place again !
Reviewed April 06, 2015

SINAN from Iraq
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
nice hotel
room, location and breakfast
fantastic
Reviewed April 06, 2015

SINAN from Iraq
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
nice hotel
room, location and food
fantastic
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Nurul-Qursyiah from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Our preferred accomodation
Location, spacious, comfortable
Our 2nd time here in a few months and won't be the last. Location is fantastic to bring you to KLCC or the Golden Triangle. Breakfast was different daily. Room is spacious and comfortable. Homely yet modern. Would suggest having non-rum soaps as well and look into upgrading lifts as waiting time is quite long.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Lalime from United States
Family with older children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great Central Serviced Apartments
location, comfortable beds, strong showers
we stay here often and always recommend!
Reviewed April 06, 2015

John from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in March 2015
home away from home
Room size, comfort, friendly staff
A residence, ideal for a long stay. Very comfortable well maintained apartment in good condition. Only issue is the lifts, everyone seems to have problems working the card security, but I always got to my room.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Kuldip from Australia
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
A Stellar Apartment Hotel
very good amenities, prompt & courteous service by staff, central location
Very comfortable rooms . Only 1 problem i.e. all 5 pillows provided were not soft enough for us. Of course we could have requested for soft pillows but we did not so we can't say it was a " fault".
Reviewed April 04, 2015

allan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Multiple stayer. I have stayed here twice before.
The rooms are a good size and clean. This hotel is a short walk from the Twin Towers and also there is an Irish pub is vertualy opposite. The bar staff and food are great also breakfast was of a good
Staying here was a pleasure and I would recommend it for the single or a couple travelling. It is a short walk from twin Towers and plenty of shops and food outlets nearby. Also a few bars. Good price for what you get.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Michael from United States
Family with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
great hotel. love it
clean, good location, great room
We have stayed here before and will stay here again. Great hotel
Reviewed April 04, 2015

hugo from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
really nice
big
Reviewed April 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: