Excellent 8.5
Based on 3717 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3717 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

sabrinna from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
fraser stay
cleaniness and spacious
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Russell from Australia
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great location
location, location, location
Excellent - would stay again. Very convenient to attractions and transport.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Taylor from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
The best
Everything is amazing
Loved the stay in a repeat customer I love the hotel
Reviewed March 25, 2015

David from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Fantastic Fraser
Comfort. Convenience. Care
Fraser Place KL is one of our best experience in a hotel stay. In fact, it is better than a hotel as their studio apartment arrangement gives a homely feeling, esp with the Kitchenette. Cozy room, 2 TVs, one with a comfortable sofa, and another in the bedroom, and a clean washroom and shower place, we can go on and on with the place. Also, we were given 20th floor with our request and we got a FREE spacious baby cot for our 6 month old baby gal. Also there is FREE, good coffee & apples, computers for surfing and cozy sofas near the reception area. Hotel staff were always there to help us with our heavy bags, to greet us and help us with information when we needed them. Walking distance of about 10-15mins, there is Paragon and a long strand of Bukit Bintang Shopping and on the other side, Suria KLCC (Mall attached with Petrona Towers). On Saturday night, we got glimpse of Fireworks on Saturday night from our room at about 9pm. I think it happens every Saturday. Also, you can do your own laundry in their SPIN room (RM9 for Wash and RM9 for Dry). There were Xbox room for 2, Wii Room for 2, a small, but good gym with Yoga room, Jacuzzi, Swimming Pool on the 18th floor. There was even a 100Plus and Sarsi drink when we first entered the room. Some drawbacks: Food is good, but not the best. Can't say it is 5 Star food arrangement. Also, waiting for the lift is frustrating. There were several times,the lift from upper floors skipped passed our floor 20 to head down and we don't understand why it didn't opened in our floor. Also there was once we were at the first floor. The lift came all the way down from 20+ floors to 2nd floor and then went back up to 20+ floors. Swimming Pool is small and crowded at popular times.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

MING from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good value for a good stay!
Good hard ware, staffs, and location.
A pleasant surprise overall, for the value that we have paid for. All my guests were very happy with it! The only downside is that the lifts are not enough, heard that it was converted from an office building. But overall still very good.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Oliver from Germany
Solo traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
stylish hotel
location, fantastic room, friendly staff
I had a brilliant stay. The breakfast was alright. The room was fantastic, it was big, nicely decorated and clean. 5 minutes from shopping centres and the twin towers.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

HENG from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
A clean & stylish hotel near KLCC
The room is equipped with stylish set up. Nice and comfy bed. Good location as it is near to KLCC within 5 mins walk.
My family stayed in this hotel during our March school holiday. The room is equipped with stylist furniture and kitchen utensils. The king sized bed is super comfy. Best of all, my children love the bathtub as all room come with it. The gymnastics room is fully equipped with lastest equipment. The swimming pool at 18 floor comes with fantastic view looking at KL tower. There are also indoor cold and hot jacuzzi pool, steam bath room and sauna room. We love it location as it is near to KLCC within 5 mins walk. Great hotel with great location.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

kelvin from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur (R&R)
The buffet Breakfast is quite good. The size of the room and the Swimming Pool
During period hours, the lift cannot serve the bulk of the guest. Lift will skip your level and leave you waiting for another 3 to 4 miss till it stops at your level. After a long and tiring day, all you want is to have a good night rest. The pillows are too hard and not suitable for kids. Better choice of pillows are vital for a good rest.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Shahrizwan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Location is good
As above
Reviewed March 23, 2015

YEW from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Below expectation
Couldn't find anything good about this hotel
Really bad experiences. We will not go back there again. Inconvenience for family with kid. Have to walk a lot then can reach out the eating areas.
Reviewed March 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: