Excellent 8.5
Based on 3715 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3715 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Gaurav from India
Family with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
An awesome place to live in
Food, location and comfort
A good place to stay Leisurely
Reviewed February 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SOBRINA from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice stay and will come again
Location, warm hospitality, value for money
I love how the staffs treat us, equals to other foreigners which I think not all hotels afford to do. :) Great location, nice room, clean and nice breakfast spread too. Love it and definitely will come again.
Reviewed February 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HO from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
good I am very satisfiedzx
room ok food ok service is ok
Reviewed February 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eda from Malaysia
Group
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
We had a great time
Location, clean & fast check-in
The reception girl is nice n helpful. I was able to check in early. Really appreciate it..the room is clean. Ample space for me n our guest. I love the pillow...comfy pillow and bed. We checked-in 1 bedroom deluxe suite. 4min walk to Suria KLCC.
Reviewed February 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
accessible to all central area.
location is the best
Overall worth every single cents
Reviewed February 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Very accessible. Good facilities.
Accessibility, cleanliness, friendly staff.
It was a good stay. The room was clean and all the kitchen materials are complete. The place is quite homey.
Reviewed February 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHAMED from Singapore
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Satisfied cutomer
Cleanliness, location, room comfort
Reviewed February 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WaiLeng from Singapore
Family with young children
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed one night in February 2015
1 day stay at Fraser Place
Room, location & services
Overall the hotel is good especially for families. Breakfast quality and taste need to be improved.
Reviewed February 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Foon from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Comfortable stay
Great customer service, really clean unit and strategic location
this was my first stay at this establishment, and I had nothing but the most pleasant experience here. Kudos must be given to all the hotel staff, especially the front desk staff, who are courteous, efficient and friendly. The unit is clean, and comfortable, the bathroom, especially, looks really clean and appealing. I definitely recommend this place to everyone
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ecu from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
You get what you paid
Nice room, Nice Facilities, Very comfortable
We love the hotel very much, since the room got everything we need, like the kitchen, the TV set with Hi-Fi, Living Room, Large Bedroom and Bathroom. It is very enjoyable for us. Also, we used the extra facilities, like gym room, steam room, game room and sauna room which are great! Oh yes the swimming pool is great also!!
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: