Excellent 8.5
Based on 3725 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3725 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Eda from Malaysia
Groups
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
We had a great time
Location, clean & fast check-in
The reception girl is nice n helpful. I was able to check in early. Really appreciate it..the room is clean. Ample space for me n our guest. I love the pillow...comfy pillow and bed. We checked-in 1 bedroom deluxe suite. 4min walk to Suria KLCC.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Sarah from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
accessible to all central area.
location is the best
Overall worth every single cents
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Business travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Very accessible. Good facilities.
Accessibility, cleanliness, friendly staff.
It was a good stay. The room was clean and all the kitchen materials are complete. The place is quite homey.
Reviewed February 18, 2015

MOHAMED from Singapore
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Satisfied cutomer
Cleanliness, location, room comfort
Reviewed February 17, 2015

WaiLeng from Singapore
Families with young children
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
1 day stay at Fraser Place
Room, location & services
Overall the hotel is good especially for families. Breakfast quality and taste need to be improved.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Foon from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Comfortable stay
Great customer service, really clean unit and strategic location
this was my first stay at this establishment, and I had nothing but the most pleasant experience here. Kudos must be given to all the hotel staff, especially the front desk staff, who are courteous, efficient and friendly. The unit is clean, and comfortable, the bathroom, especially, looks really clean and appealing. I definitely recommend this place to everyone
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Ecu from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
You get what you paid
Nice room, Nice Facilities, Very comfortable
We love the hotel very much, since the room got everything we need, like the kitchen, the TV set with Hi-Fi, Living Room, Large Bedroom and Bathroom. It is very enjoyable for us. Also, we used the extra facilities, like gym room, steam room, game room and sauna room which are great! Oh yes the swimming pool is great also!!
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Harris from Singapore
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great ambiance. Great service. Great Stay
Location. Spacious and Clean Room. Near public transport and shopping
This is a repeated stay. Once again great location. Great staff - warm and helpful. However, the breakfast spread could have had a bit more variety. This time round, the Sunday's Nasi Lemak was not as great. And several gym equipment needed repairs.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Roland from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good location, value for money.
Good location, yummy breakfast spread and very spacious room
Stayed at Fraser Place KL quite a number of times. A very spacious, cosy room with free internet access. However reception service and lift is rather slow.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Edward from Australia
Business travelers
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Hot water in Bath was a problem, Not Happy
Location, cleaniness.
No hot water, Lift very slow, Breakfast not up to standard.
Reviewed February 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: