Excellent 8.5
Based on 3715 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3715 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

MC from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
good
clean, near to amenities. very close to klcc
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Devmanyu from India
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location; clean
A premium service apartment: big bedroom and adjoining living area; location is good to walk about KLCC: Petronas towers, Aquaria, Raja Chulan restaurants and tube. Breakfast in the hotel is decent but not extraordinary. The lifts are a serious pain though: house keeping staff controls the lift and average waiting time is >7 minutes. Apart from that all good. More suitable for families with kids.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Marina from Malaysia
Group
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
I'm lovin it!
Nice and comfy rooms, good location, nice breakfast, very nice swimming pool at roof top, sauna and gym. Worth the money spent to stay at Kuala Lumpur.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Julia from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Feels like home away from home!
Ideal location as it was within walking distance to KLCC. Room looked exactly the same as advertised on Agoda.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

dr from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed one night in July 2016
awesome
Superb place
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Mark from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Better and more affordable Hotels elsewhere
I booked this up as it was rated excellent and my usual hotel was fully booked. When i booked the room it said there was one king bed and two twin beds with breakfast as i was getting the suite room, however upon check in i was told there was no breakfast included and that i only had two twin beds, which i then had to book another room elsewhere. Staff was quite disappointing and didn't provide a full welcoming check in of where everything was. There is only 3 lifts and you are waiting all the time for the lifts. The car park is very tiny and tight when using big cars. The only good thing was the location and your quite neutral to the bars, shopping and restaurants but because of this there is lots of traffic!
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Andy from Australia
Business traveler
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great hotel but lifts would stop me coming back
My room was fantastic and the location was great. But, on one day alone I had to wait for lifts totaling well over half an hour and that's just in the morning getting to breakfast and using the facilities in the 18th floor. Shame
Reviewed August 02, 2016

WOEILIANG from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in July 2016
Staycation
Generally is a nice hotel to stay. However, there still room to improve. Especially the Swimming pool. I think it need to be renovate or at least do cleaning. Play room, I can't play anything in the room.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Arman from Philippines
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice Place
Good location, good facility, nice staff, had a great stay.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

omar from United Arab Emirates
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Quite and nice hotel
Quite and nice hotel
Reviewed July 31, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: