Excellent 8.5
Based on 3716 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3716 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

ruena from Philippines
Family with older children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
the room was really worth more the price we paid.
the room is huge and the furnitures are great. and i really like the bed a lot! :)
Everything was smooth. 100% recommendation for this hotel.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Lalime from United States
Family with older children
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great serviced apartment
Excellent location, comfortable beds, nice kitchen amenities
This was our second stay - room configurations vary for the 1bed +, but both experiences were positive. Nice to have two bedrooms and two TVs when we leave the kids in the evening to go out they have their own space. Several good restaurants just around the corner, and many fabulous ones just 15 minutes walk to Bukit Bintang. We will stay here again.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

chun from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
comfortable n gd facility
room cleanliness, staff is being very helpful, room equipment is gd
overall it is better then i expected, they have given me a upgrade room. If i will travel back to KL, i will choose this hotel again. However, the pricing must be lowered.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Chan from Malaysia
Group
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Best Hotel, Value for money
Value for money, clean, comfort
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Joel from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
amazing place, great location and cheap
location, price, comfort
incredibly comfortable hotel, fully furnished even the kitchen too and at such a GREAT price and a GREAT lcoation! would definitely stay here again and again.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Woo from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
The Most Satisfy Accommodation I Ever Stayed
Location, Cleanness, Spacious
It never make me disappointed. It is value for money. We were stayed in 1 Bedroom Apartment. Is is spacious, clean, comfortable. Modern home feel once get inside the apartment. Cooking utensils and cutlery complete and in high quality. *Thumb UP*
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Stephen from New Zealand
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Pleasant Stay
Price,breakfast,
Very happy
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Elena from Indonesia
Family with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great apartemen
Near to city, clean and large space hotel
I satisfied with my stay
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Elena from Indonesia
Family with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice appartment
Near to the city, large space and clean hotel
Overall i satistifed with my stay
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Nor from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Luxurious
Spacious, clean, luxurious
Got upgraded for free. Room was huge & clean. Complete with kitchen facilities. Spacious bedroom & bathroom. Value for money.
Reviewed January 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: