Excellent 8.5
Based on 3725 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3725 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

peter from Philippines
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great Stay
Location, value for money, comfortable
We stayed for 4 days during the holidays. The location was perferct if you were to find your self near klcc and bukit bintang.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Simon from China
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Excellent
Location, Value for Money, Comfort
Excellent. Location is great. What you would expect from a 5-star hotel.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Tsuan from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Review on Fraser Place KL
Comfortable room n amenities. Malin+Goetz toiletries. Spa n sauna.
Letdown by staff who forgot to give us extra bed even though we paid for it via online booking in advance.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Murali from Singapore
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Enjoyable Stay
1. Location - convenient to shopping districts. Near metro rails connects to the rest of the city 2. Comfortable and Clean Rooms 3. Facilitiies such as swimming pools, sauna rooms, etc well maintained
Enjoyed our stay. Relaxing.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Sanjay from India
Family with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Best avoidable
Swimming Pool, Location and Gym
Not much can be said about it.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

izan from Indonesia
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
fraser place
comfortable place and near to walk to klcc
Satisfied
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Karin from Singapore
Family with young children
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
we love the hotel, we.will come back again
location, room, facilities
Feel like home, very comfortable and staff are friendly. We like the location where we are walking distance to klcc.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

john from Nepal
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Elevator
Good location, good rooms, good facilities
Elevator situation is terrible. Not enough elevators as is but made worse by the fact that you have to use key cards and they work around 20% of the time. Almost every time we rode the elevator our experience was as follows: 1) wait about 10 minutes for it to arrive, 2) try inserting the card to press a floor but it doesn't accept it, 3) in the meantime since we haven't been able to select a floor the elevator just starts moving on its own to pick someone else up in the wrong direction or past the floor we want, 4) that person gets in the elevator and and themselves have the same problem, etc. These things happened to us or others every time we rode the elevator. On multiple occasions we passed the lobby where guests were furiously yelling at staff about it and there was a continual line at the reception for people trying to fix their key cards. Great hotel, rooms, and facilities almost totally ruined by an eminently fixable problem. I suggest before booking call and ask if they've fixed it. If not, stay someplace else. Also air conditioning doesn't work at night and no real consierge.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

muzammil from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
excellent accommodation for less than Sgd150/night
location, comfort, convenience
Excellent. Studio apartment was upgraded to the executive suite at no charge. Spacious apartment with all the necessary amenities to make you feel right at home.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Bradley from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
One of the best
Room was enormous. Room looked brand new. The staff were more then helpful and friendly.
I have stayed at 5 star resorts before and even the palazzo versace but this place value for money and top notch treatment definitely out shines the others. If I ever stay in kuala lumpar again I will be checking in.
Reviewed December 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: