Excellent 8.5
Based on 3721 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3721 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Kean from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great Choice For Business and Leisure Traveller
Clean Room, Large Bed and Friendly Staff
I had a lovely stay at the Fraser, especially the front desk staffs are very friendly. The facilities were nice and I'll stay there again.
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kean from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great Choice For Business and Leisure Traveller
Clean Room, Large Bed and Friendly Staff
I had a lovely stay at the Fraser, especially the front desk staffs are very friendly. The facilities were nice and I'll stay there again.
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kean from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great Choice For Business and Leisure Traveller
Clean Room, Large Bed and Friendly Staff
I had a lovely stay at the Fraser, especially the front desk staffs are very friendly. The facilities were nice and I'll stay there again.
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kean from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great Choice For Business and Leisure Traveller
Clean Room, Large Bed and Friendly Staff
I had a lovely stay at the Fraser, especially the front desk staffs are very friendly. The facilities were nice and I'll stay there again.
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kean from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great Choice For Business and Leisure Traveller
Clean Room, Large Bed and Friendly Staff
I had a lovely stay at the Fraser, especially the front desk staffs are very friendly. The facilities were nice and I'll stay there again.
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Singapore
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Hotel, location and breakfast were good.
The room was spacious as there's a small kitchen which we can cook, the bed was really comfy and the location was very near to KLCC.
It was a good experience as the hotel was 5 mins away from KLCC, the room was clean and spacious, only the lift was a bit slow. Had to wait for nearly 5 mins for it to reach our level. But overall the hotel was good and the swimming pool had an awesome view as it's facing the KL tower.
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nelia from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Comfortable and great staff
cleanliness, attentive staff, and near to all.
We had a comfortable stay , the staff were great and very courteous. Though its an apartment type, Fraser should have a 24 hr cafe to cater the needs of the guests, anytime of the day.
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andre from Singapore
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Home away from Home excellent everything
rooms, facilities and location
Excellent well done tasteful decor. Good quality everything,
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Annalee from Philippines
Family with older children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Wonderful stay....
Location, room, game room for kids
Great! Room was very clean. Amenities perfect. Games kept my kids occupied once they are tired of walking. Food was just a bit dissapointing. Nearby restos were ok.
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from Singapore
Family with older children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Value for money
Convenient and comfortable
Convenient location,Relaxing and comfortable
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: