Excellent 8.5
Based on 3725 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3725 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

jeremiah from Singapore
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Excellent stay
Cleanliness, spacious, luxurious
It was fantastic. Every was good except for the food. The range of food available is quite small during breakfast, which was the only downside.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Shamsul from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice & Spacious
Location, Complimentary facilities & Spacious room
Nice & modern room with plenty of complimentary facilities. The only setback was room not available even its already 3pm. Overall will return back.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Vijay from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Clean, organize and good location
Location, staff and clean room
Apart than slow lift, i have no complain. The room is clean and well organized. The breakfast is to satisfactory. Location is near to KLCC and centrally located. The staff is always helpful.Will definitely stay at this place again.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Nurulsyahidah from Singapore
Families with young children
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
excellent stay for families
Breakfast, Amenities, Spacious and clean rooms
I was extremely satisfied with my stay there. Will go back again with families and friends definitely.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

huilan from China
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
The room is huge and comfortable.
Clean
We recommend it. But the front desk works very slow. We have to wait for a long time every time. The elevator is too too slow. When we checked in, it is about 1:00pm. we were told that the room not ready yet (we have an infant with us). But Check out time is 12:00. When we came back at 5:00pm, we waited about 20 minutes to know our room number. Anyway, the room is huge and very clean. We like it very much.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Yudi from Indonesia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
room was comfortable & good location
room , location and value for money
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Roger from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Place was good but the staff could be better.
Location, nice rooms and cleanliness
It was nice except that when I was checking in I heard the staff beside me giving a complimentary upgrade to a foreign guest but I had the same studio suite and perhaps I was local so I did not get such an upgrade. That was rather not so nice of the staff to do that!
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Jonathan from Australia
Business travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Will return
location, size, modernity
nice suite. spacious. Would choose it again, over other 5* hotels. not the best in KL, but one of them.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Emma from Australia
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Worlds comfiest beds
The rooms, the beds and the staff
Very good
Reviewed December 16, 2014

satucahaya from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
An underrated hotel
really comfort room, great location, and best value for money
I had a great time staying at Fraser Place. the location is really good. the room is comfort, big, and everything is so clean. warm staff and quiet atmosphere.
Reviewed December 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: