Excellent 8.5
Based on 3721 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3721 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Yvonne from Singapore
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Every Cent Worth
Cleanliness and Room Big Space
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Jiun from Malaysia
Families with young children
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
restful stay
comfortable bed, clean, staff friendly
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Farid from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
value for money
closed to klcc
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Ma from Philippines
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good value for money!
Location, value for money, cleanliness
The location is great! Walking distance to key areas. There is a 7-11 just across the hotel which makes it more convenient. The staff were very really nice and accommodating. Hotel is clean and new. Area is safe. It feels homey too.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

koh from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Central location with good rooms
Price, room cleanliness and location
Considered value for money for location and room size, however, the front desk needs a lot more work as it is always crowded and one particular staff named imran needs to improve. Upon checking in, He was told that there are two bookings under the same name but did not put in any effort to find the other booking. Lifts were also slow, resulting in longer than usual waits for lifts to arrive but otherwise a small inconvenience. I am overall happy with my stay at Fraser place.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Jason from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Home away from home
Room, Location, Staff
This apartment was fantastic although bed room got a little warm at night as the aircon didn't seem to be entering the room, perhaps I did something wrong. Otherwise room was big a spacious and it had cooking facilities and big fridge. It had roof top pool and it was close to shops only minutes away from KLCC.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Chee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
We have extended our stay
Close to KLCC
We decided to extend our stay and got the shopping bag filled.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Chee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great location for us
Close to KLCC
Walking distance to KLCC! Clean and comfortable bed. We got a upgrade upon checking in, very much appreciated. Limited access at the front entrance for wheel chair or stroller.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Clifford from United States
Business travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice Stay
Location, price, clean
Very nice.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Pauline from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Fraser Place KL
Accommodation, location and security
Reviewed November 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: