Excellent 8.5
Based on 3718 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Celia from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Excellent location and good comofrtable room
Location , Room
Fraser Place is very well located and the rooms are extremely comfortable. My only criticism is that breakfast is very limited as it is halal. There should be more choice
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Christian from Germany
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
one of the cleanest Hotels ever
the room is spacious, clean and the staff is very friendly and helpfull
The Hotel is quiet new, the room is very well designed and spacious. It was very clean. Very rarely to have a clean room like that at an Hotel. The breakfast is small, maybe you can say simple, but there still is a choice and it´s always fresh. I liked it. The staff is friendly and helpful and make your stay comfortable. The SPA is nice, the only thing I missed was a bit more signs to find everything at the 18th floor. And I don´t know why, I missed some privacy at the Sauna-area. But it´s just my feeling maybe. At all, it is one of the nicest places to stay at in KL. Stay there and you will not be disappointed.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Jason from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great place to stay, a bit hard to find at first
Location, price, staff
Reviewed November 22, 2014

tanatip from Thailand
Business travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Staff not so respnsive
Location, price, facility
We have trouble on some issue and have beed requested their staff since first check in date. They said this needs to be discussed with reservation and it took them 3 days to resolve this for us while we have to repeated telling stories to the new PIC 4 times - really wasted of time and annoyying on their communication gap among themselves. i am still impress with room's condition but just their no service minded of their staff makes me disappointed on this repeated stay.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

YEOH from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
moden and nice hotel
modern , nice and spacious
hotel room is big and nice design. surrounded with pub and restaurant
Reviewed November 21, 2014

CATHERINE from Philippines
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Superb!!!
Room is great. Nice location and very clean hotel!
It was great! Superb hotel with great location. Will definitely come back.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Ivy from Singapore
Families with older children
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Excellent
Comfort and location
Excellent! Will definitely come back again.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Abdulrahman from Saudi Arabia
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Rooms big and so clean, the staff were super,
Staff, clean room and the food
Very pleasant, I will come back next year and I will recommend my friend to stay in this hotel while they are in Kuala Lumpur
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Paolo from Philippines
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
CLASSY HOTEL
WELL-MAINTAINED, SPACIOUS and STAFF is VERY ACCOMMODATING
Our stay was great. WE came in very early (around 6AM), and the staff were very accommodating as they have provided us a room right away. They even upgraded us to a 1-bedroom suite. The highlight of our visit in Kuala Lumpur was our hotel. Great hotel, a bit over our budget, but all worth it.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Jimmy from Australia
Solo travelers
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Best Serviced Apartment in KL
Great service, fantastic location & comfortable rooms
Second stay in one year from overseas says it all.
Reviewed November 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: