Excellent 8.5
Based on 3717 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Josette from Canada
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Kind staff and immaculate room
Located near the towers, comfortable and clean modern room, loved the gym and pool facilities (modern and great view)
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Nur from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Hotel key card not function properly
The bathroom with its transparent window, the rain shower, love the walk-in closet
Very comfortable, clean and tidy room with very nice walk-in closet. I love the bathroom with its transparent window and the rain shower. Staffs are very friendly, professional and helpful. The main problem I faced is the hotel key card was not function properly. Please fix the elevator key-card system. A few times we had to go meet the front desk just to reset the key card.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Md from Singapore
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good location!
Location, room, service
Had a pleasant stay and would definitely come back again!
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Su from South Korea
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
pleasant stay
location, room condition
It was our first stay after trying many residences around KLCC. Location was convenient, room was good and front desk was efficent. Breakfast was average but nice dining area. They also provide free drinks in the lobby area, only downside was slow wifi especially in the lobby. Overall we liked the stay.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Joanne from Singapore
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Spacious room convenient location
Room, facilities, location
Stay was great! Room is spacious Location is convenient. Nice stay!
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Brian from Singapore
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Excellent stay
Quiet, pleasant and clean.
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at fraser place and would go back.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Aaron from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Big Rooms
Big Rooms, Location, Clean
Overall good. Big, clean rooms, breakfast spread quite decent. Only downside is the lift system, need to make waiting time shorter.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Johnson from Singapore
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
short trip
Good staff & location
this is not my first time here been happy with the hotel that why keep going back.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Anny from Singapore
Families with young children
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
awesome hotel
spacious room
excellent
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Roger from Singapore
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great Stay
Location, room facilities, space
Reviewed September 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: