Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Paul from New Zealand
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
my recent stay
It was good. The staff are tops.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Abdlmonem from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
One Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Transportation in and out is like night mare
Traffic jam all day hard to find taxi
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Carla from Philippines
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Spacious room
I got a 2-br suite and was upgraded to the biggest room available.at no extra cost. Attendants were very polite, helpful and accommodating. Room was very spacious and beds were very comfortable.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Andrea from Philippines
Groups
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Looks old, but still good
Discounting the dated smell, the executive suite was very spacious and it has everything your need. Staff were very responsive (even if it was a busy weekend). We asked for extra towels, extra plates, ordered food, ice -- and waiting time is maximum 5mins. When we went to the pool, overall its clean but you would see the age of the place from the stationed pool chairs, there is also no lifeguard onsite -- although the pool is just around 5 feet. For the discounted price that we paid, its all worth it. But if charged on a regular price, i would prefer a newer hotel vs. this.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

joris from Singapore
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Fraser standards or is it just this one ?
The staff is nice and friendly, the location is convenient and the pictures were nice on the website. But the whole block is old and would need to be refurbished, the layout of the appartments makes no sense, the bathroom is very small, not convenient (wash basin, toilets and shower within 2 sqm), with hair on the walls... Aircon very noisy even at minimum, swimming pool dirty and surroundings not maintained, probably the worst breakfast I had over the past 10 years. I usually go elsewhere in Makati, I wanted to try this place, now I know.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Richard from Australia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good customer service and location
Overall good staff service and location especially for business travelers. But the food and facilities it needs a major revamp to improve the services. Food in the morning and room services it is not satisfactory at all for 5 star hotel, in terms of choice and in terms of quality. For internal facilities like gym, pool etc it requires a major upgrade.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Erika from Thailand
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Bad plumbing
Toilet in the master bedroom clogged up. But everything else was ace.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Jeffrey from Hong Kong
Couples
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
its okay
I am a bit disappointed and unsatisfied about this hotel. Why? First of all, when we enter in a lobby, it was very hot especially when you walk through the elevator. Secondly, the buttons inside the elevator was broken and very hot. Thirdly, not too much choices in a breakfast buffet, and their juice wasn't fresh at all. I think we cannot treat this as a 5 star hotel and too expensive if their services was like this. But on there hand, the room was so huge and clean. So it's worth it to stay in this hotel but not the price!
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Maristel from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Huge room, well furnished
The hotel itself looked a bit old, the facilities are not that well maintained. However, the room itself was very nice. It was huge and was well furnished. The location is also quite convenient. There are lots of restaurants and shops nearby.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

robin from United Kingdom
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
s
s
Reviewed May 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: