Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 898 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

sing from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great offer and helpful staff
Good choice
Reviewed August 06, 2016

les from Australia
Business traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
OK nothing special.
Rooms OK. Location a bit out of the way. Breakfast ordinary.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Liwen from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location
Convenient to everywhere. nice and clean room
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Corey from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Quick trip away
Location was perfect and easy to find considering it's down an alleyway. Room was spacious and clean. Staff were friendly and inviting. Will stay here again
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Genevieve from New Zealand
Couple
Executive King Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Not great
Unfortunately this hotel was very over priced. The room was much smaller than anticipated. Each day only the bed was made and the towels replaced. No other cleaning/tidying occurred. One of the front of house staff was quite rude when we first arrived. All and all it was a disappointing expereince
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Nur from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Value for money, friendly staff
- It was definitely much cheaper than other apartment hotels in CBD. - Although it is located a few min away from the nearest tram station, we did not mind staying here as there are quite few restaurants and cafe around the area. - I did not use any facilities in the hotel (only reason i cant rate it as excellent) - The best is the friendly service! A staff named Ubay really helped with our check in and also helped with booking a day tour to Phillip Islands. Really helpful with his tips and also friendly :)
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Peter from Australia
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
My Favourite place to stay in Melbourne
I have been staying here since it first opened a few years ago as Cube serviced apartments and I love it even more that it is Fraser Place, the free wifi is a bonus and fast too, breakfast is very reasonable if you pre pay at only $16, there were a couple of small issues with the room, the bathroom sink was not draining well, mentioned it to reception on the way out for the day and it was fixed while I was out, after check out I emailed the General Manager about a problem with the water pressure and the poor quality pillows. I had a response within 24 hours and they are aware of the water problem and are onto it and the pillows they are currently sourcing different types to have on offer, the only thing lacking is a pool but it's not a deal breaker, favourite thing is that this must be the quietest laneway hotel in Melbourne, if you want to sleep in you certainly can, I love it.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Herman from Indonesia
Family with older children
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good Location
Weekends have no vleaning rooms
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Masood from Pakistan
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Excellent hotel
Hotel was excellent, location was ideal. We enjoyed our stay and will love to stay here again next time.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Suhartini from Indonesia
Family with young children
Studio Executive King
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Clean and nice place.
Room does not have connecting room.
Reviewed June 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: