Excellent 8.1
Based on 394 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

May from Hong Kong
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Family friendly, easy access to dining area
Well located to dining/bar area, Clean & family friendly environment, Caring staff
Fraser Place is perfect for family travelers with young kid. It's first overseas trip to our 13-month old baby boy and we reserved 2-bedroom suite. The hotel staff was very nice and offered us complimentary baby cot bed and 1 parking lot for our rented car upon our email request in advance. The room was not on high floor due to high occupancy around new year, however we were glad to offer the suite facing away from Robertson Quay dining area and enjoyed relatively quiet and peaceful nights. It was very convenient and easy access to dining/bar area downstairs, walking distance to Clake Quay, plus 3min walk from supermarket & grocery store opposite the hotel. The hotel also offers shuttle bus to and from hotel to commercial / touristy areas, though we didn't try as we have rented car ourselves. The rooms are clean, well maintained, fully equipped with electrical appliances and utensils in the kitchen that enabled us to cook for baby every day. We would certainly come back and stay in Fraser Place Robertson Walk again next time in Singapore.
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Home Away from Home
- Complete amenities (up to the smallest detail)
Reviewed January 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexey from Russia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
New Year holiday at Fraser Place
Excellent location,clean rooms,friendly staff
Every was fine,except very limited breakfast options&no space to sit,no point even to wake up for it. Excellent location & easy access to rest if the city attractions. "Wine connection" tapas & cheese bar absolutely wonderful addition to the place. We truly enjoyed our stay at Fraser Place
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Great location for adult family
Location, loocation and great surrounding food outlets
Generally very good
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tammy from Canada
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Not what we expected...
Near the river walk, good taxi access....and....
We booked a suite hoping for a larger space for the week of our stay and it was no larger than 2 standard rooms joined together. We have spent much less for a 5 star in KL and had 4x the space. Not close to any attractions nor shopping. If shopping is the aim of your trip....highly suggest another hotel.
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregory from Australia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in November 2014
Excellent option for Family of 5
Room Size, Location, Comfort
The 3 Bedroom Apartment option made our 10 day stay very comfortable. Loved the location, with lots of good restaurant options very nearby. A supermarket and 7-11 nearby was also very convenient for our stay. Definitely recommend for families with Children.
Reviewed December 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Watt from Australia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
convenience hotel
near the restaurant and bar, with the hotel bus to pick up all day to the shopping centre and many places
Good and clean and excellent location. All the transportation is good and free provided by the hotel.
Reviewed December 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

denny from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
great hotel to stay with kids
big room, location, fast internet
Reviewed November 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jo-Ann from Australia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great place to stay!
Room, staff, atmosphere.
We were traveling home to Australia after a long holiday in Europe. Out of the 12 hotels we stayed in, this hotel was by far the best. The room was spacious and comfortable, the staff were VERY helpful and polite - nothing was too much trouble. The location was great, right near the river ferry that goes straight into town. The hotel did a great breakfast, and although it didn't have a full restaurant , it did have a good room service menu. The pool was a good size and very family friendly. There are plenty of places to eat and drink nearby - including supermarkets. All in all outstanding.
Reviewed November 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

judy from United States
Group
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Fraser Place
location, location, locatoin
Lots of space. Downstairs a variety of restaurants. Lots of good Japanese restaurants in the area. 10 minute walk to Clarke Quay.
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: