Excellent 8.1
Based on 395 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 395 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Janessa from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
A comfort stay for families
Location, nice kitchen, clean
Cozy and nice service apartment. Very suitable for families to spend holidays. Good location too!
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Fong from Singapore
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
My Staycation at Fraser Place (RQ) during CNY
Good size & well equipped kitchen; Good size unit; Good Service Staff
It's a nice place to stay & meet our requirement for good size unit and well equipped kitchen. Though the aircon do drip water drops every now & then other than that every thing is good Breakfast though not of wide variety but good enough. The staff at breakfast Hub were very efficient & attentive even with the crowd coming for BF during the few days of CNY. Only set back is lack of seats at times. Overall Fraser Place RQ is a nice place.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Marites from Philippines
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great spacious room for a family
Friendly and helpful staff, great space, quiet location
Comfortable stay, quiet location, very good amenities. Staff were very helpful. Fast wifi. Breakfast was average. We had a great stay because we could cook our food and it felt like home.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Joseph from Australia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Great place to stay
The staff, always take the time to say good day and really went out of their way to make you feel welcome, Well appointed appartments with every thing needed, great location
I enjoyed staying there and will do so again. Great Staff and an excellent location.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Sheik from United Kingdom
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Average hotel
Spacious apartment, free parking, good location
Comfortable room. Mediocre breakfast
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Murray from Australia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Fraser Place
Location, comfort and easy parking
Our family always choose to stay at Fraser Place when visiting Singapore. It is a great location - you only have to walk out the door to find a huge variety of restaurants. Boat Quay and Clarke Quay are only a few minutes walk as well. The apartments are well appointed and extremely comfortable and it's great having a functioning kitchen and separate living area. We would choose this over a hotel room every time!
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Zulkashi from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, spacious n clean room
Very friendly and helpful staff, spacious and clean room, convenience of kitchen, laundry and second bathroom
We enjoyed our stay. 2 couples with 2 young children each staying in 2x 2 bedroom apartments. The rooms were spacious enough for the kids to play and for the adults to get together in the lounge room. The housekeeping was brilliant, the reception and door staff were fabulous. Loved the convenience of having a kitchen and laundry, as well as a full sized fridge. Breakfast could be improved, and hard to find breakfast around the hotel as nothing opened before 10. There is a free shuttle service that will take you to orchard road and pick you up which I thought was great! The room itself was quite expensive-for the same price I could've stayed at a 5 star hotel in a more convenient location. But the staff made our stay worth while! Thank you
Reviewed December 09, 2015

ahmad from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
stellar
the staff,location and the rooms so comfy
It was stellar and definitely the number 1 choice in Singapore
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Kim from Australia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Family fun at Fraser Walk
Great location - walk to Clarke Quay, Perfect for families - we fit 3 adults & 3 children's comfortably in a 3 bedroom apartment, Kids loved the pool & was great to have a cooked breakfast included!
Will definately be staying here again!
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Gavin from New Zealand
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Gavan - Hotel Review Fraser Apartments
Location, Great Apartments clean, Great Staff !!
The Stay was Excellent so many eating places, close to a great bar Unchabunca, Clean rooms, great staff
Reviewed November 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: