Excellent 8.1
Based on 394 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

TZE from Hong Kong
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Good choice for family
Big and clean room, nice buffer breakfast & helpful staff
Reviewed September 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pui from Macau
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Fraser Place Robertson Walk
Comfortable, best location and big apartment
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ian from Ireland
Families with older children
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great place
Location is excellent. Appartment us very well equiped. Very spacious.
Very good, great apartment in a good location
Reviewed August 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Doris from China
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Acceptable at city center
Reasonable price and convenient
May back again
Reviewed August 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenda from United States
Families with older children
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great but very expensive.
Facilities, spacious & Food.
It place was comfortable but the lighting is not enough in the room and bathroom. The small step in front of the door is risky. My friend and I tripped on that steps. Very expensive, no compassionate policy to the costumers. My mom had a stroke, so both of my parents didn't make it In our vacation. They don't have any consideration about it. The front desk staff were so nice and very friendly. They have a very nice big pool. They have a very good variety of food in the breakfast buffet but very crowded and very limited space in the dinning area. Great location over all.
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUNG from Hong Kong
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
wonderful services
pick up/transferring services, good room type and inside electronic appliance, restaurant
4 nights
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Phil from Australia
Couples
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Great Location and good staff but..
The location for many restaurants, the overall style, the staff service (Unni on the front counter was particularly helpful and friendly).
Great location and style with a surrounding restaurant/party atmosphere. Unfortunately this was not quite what we were looking for. We were very glad we asked for a quiet room because most rooms face out onto the courtyard with many outdoor restaurants. We were a little disappointed with the apartment which although pleasant had a few problems and was closer to three or four star. Our two bedroom apartment had totally inadequate seating with only a small two seat lounge and two desk chairs, the showers had some odd smells and we could hear the people walking around in the apartment above us. The kitchen is poky but adequate. The buffet breakfasts were average with inadequate seating for the large number of people on a holiday weekend.
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from Hong Kong
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
A comfortable stay at Fraser Place
Room is spacious and well equipped. Staff are nice and courteous. Location is convenient but quiet.
We are a family with a young kid stay in the 3-bedroom services apartment for 5 days 4 nights. We have had a very comfortable and wonderful stay here. Staff are friendly especially the doorman. The room is spacious and the facilities are well equipped. We could do cooking and laundry here. Just a bit diappointment about the breakfast for the limited variety and presentation. However, for a services apartment with the bargaining room rate, we should we expect more?
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yau from Hong Kong
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Spacious but old
Spacious room, fully equipped kitchen, nice swimming pool for kids
Very spacious but very old. Breakfast suck and the restaurant crazy small, everyone squeeze into if for brefkast. Many nice restaurants around the area and 15 min walking distance to Clark Quay. Recommend for family only becuase of the spacious room.
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from United States
Families with older children
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Our wonderful stay at Fraser Place, Robertson Walk
Spacious and good layout of apartment. Good staff services.
Very enjoyable stay.
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: