Excellent 8.1
Based on 395 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 395 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

azraf from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice place
Customer service were very good
A good place to stay with family, ready with charterred bus to go to shopping mall.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Suet from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good location with free transportation to city
Comfortable , Spacious and many F&B restaurants
Pleasantable. Although there are pubs downstair, the room are quiet and cosy. However, not many Chinese TV channels available ....only local free Chinese channels.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Sin from Hong Kong
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
A newly renovated mock-up room
Quiet place, comfortable and cozy room, suitable for family with younger kids
Comfortable room, good breakfast, polite staff
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Syed from Pakistan
Business travelers
3 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Good place to stay breakfast was not very good
Location and Rooms
My stay was very good room was not ready even at 3 pm when I checked inn breakfast was ok not the 5 star standard at all. Staff was very nice beds were comfortable my 3 bed apartment was great.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Susie from Malaysia
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
big family trip in singaopre during school holiday
there is a playroom when we dine.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Julius from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Value for money for suites/apartment type accomoda
(1) Space (2) Friendly staff and their hotel service (3) proximity to restaurants and grocery
Great experience. The staff are very friendly. The hotel is impressive for it's price. The bfast is just ok, but that is never a deal breaker. I find it far from MRT though. Takes me at least 15 mins walk from Clarke Quay station. Since i am not confident taking busses, been taking cab instead.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Shane from Australia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
*** Stars
Location, Location , Location
The Hotel itself was pleasant. Some of the literature in the room was out of date ie. Room Service Menu stated open until 9:30pm with the last order to be received by 9:00pm. Attempted to order at 8:50pm only to be told the cut off is 8:30pm. Also there is no Shuttle Bus to the Airport contrary to the pamphlet in the room.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

chiani from Taiwan
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
We will comeback next time!
Frendly staffs, Comfortable room, Nice environment
Good
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Eleanora from United States
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Just Ok
Apartment style, clean, nice pool area
We had an OK experience. Hotel is nice and clean, staff is friendly and helpful. Our 2 bedroom apt was a bit small. Fridge wasn't working and the replacement came with a horrible smell. We didn't use it that much so we didn't ask for another replacement. Breakfast area was tight and menu was just ok, not bad. A significant issue was the distance to MRT station. Both Clarke Quay and Chinatown stations were at least 12-15 min walk, longer if you have young children. In singaporean heat, it felt like miles. Make sure you have stroller if staying with young kids.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Ching from Hong Kong
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Spacious apartment.
large rooms, clean and kids-friendly.
Reviewed February 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: