Excellent 8.1
Based on 393 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 393 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Ibrahim from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Last time
Location, car park, price
Reviewed February 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TIAN from China
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Excellent Apartment + Perfect Location
Service,Housekeeping
Great
Reviewed February 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from United Kingdom
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 15 nights in January 2015
Fantastic destination
Great location, very helpful staff & lovely room
fantastic, would definitely recommend for anyone new to Singapore. A wonderful location with a great selection of restaurants and travel options within walking distance.
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Johanna from Australia
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Great family appartment
Appartment was clean, great location, friendly helpful staff
I booked this hotel based on customer reviews mainly as I found the hotel website confusing. It did not show much how the appartment looked itself. Having committed myself for 5 days with my prepaid booking I was pleasantly suprised how wonderful the accommodation was. It was very spaceous, clean and had all we required. We could overlook the pool and restaurant area from our balcony, staff was very helpful whenever help was required. I can highly recommend this hotel. We stayed in 3 bedroom appartment, 4 adults and 2 young children. I will stay here again, when next time in Singapore.
Reviewed February 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Juan from Argentina
Couples
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great location. Helpful staff.
Great location. Helpful staff. Comfortable.
Our stay at Fraser was quite pleasant. The rooms are not new but they are cozy and comfortable. Kitchen is well equipped. The hotel is very central with plenty of nee restaurants around; in any case they have a free shuttle to the main shopping areas. The staff was always very helpful. Breakfast is good with many options. Totally recommend!
Reviewed January 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

denny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 12 nights in December 2014
Great Family Hotel
Great location, Fast internet, Free shuttle bus
Reviewed January 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NURZULAIKHA from Malaysia
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Their Housekeeping are bad
1) room air conditioning 2) rooms are comfortable to stay 3) kitchen completed with everything you need to cook
My stay was very good. It's easier to buy staff when the hotel is near to the mall. Except when housekeeping started to clean up the room n kitchen. They throw away all the boxes that we bought and the gift that we bought as a souvenir as well. Other than that they didn't refill the requirement needed in the toilet after they clean up the apartment. For example, they didn't give enough towels for everybody, didn't refill the toilet paper and also the soap and shampoo. So after came back to the hotel, I have to call guest services to complaint.
Reviewed January 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tracey from Australia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Great
Staff, Bed, Kutchen
Reviewed January 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Bang for the Buck!
Location, Space, Amenities
Spent the New Year at this awesome hotel with my family. The hotel staff were very nice from check in to check out. There are a couple of nice bars near the hotel which my wife and I loved especially The Chamber, Wine Connection and Harry's.
Reviewed January 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Australia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
.
.
.
Reviewed January 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: