Excellent 8.1
Based on 393 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 393 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Aung from Myanmar
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Great location and nice rooms
We initially booked a 2 bedroom for us 5 - but we got upgraded to a 3 bedroom, so we had a very comfortable time at the hotel. The Robertson Walk area as great and varied restaurants as well as being a pleasant walking area. Good choice for a family stay in SG.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

joseph from Philippines
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
***
Breakfast service needs more improvement.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Abhay from India
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Good place for family of 4 to stay
First the Staff are amazing at Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Location is amazing and availability of transportation is superb. Kitchen and other amenity are good. Nespresso machine is good add on with complimentary capsules. House keeping is Good, address to issues is prompt. Overall best stay in Singapore at Fraser Place Robertson Walk
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Mark from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Traveled with young family
Perfect location for a family, we stayed with a 3 year old and a 15 month baby. We were in a 2 bedroom apartment plenty of room really good location with restraunts down stairs and room service really cheap. Would stay again!
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Michelle from Australia
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
We loved this property
Was perfect, spacious, convenient and met all our requirements. Breakfast was the only disappointment. Gorgeous place with great character.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Ruby from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great
We enjoyed our stay in fhe place...its clean, quiet and relaxing
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Iwan from Indonesia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
very good serviced apartments with good location
clean and tidy. also very convenient as its near to eatery and places to shop
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Fiona from Australia
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great location
3 bedroom unit lots of space for families. all facilities excellent. staff very helpful regarding getting transportation in and around Singapore. Taxis the cheapest to get around apart from buses if you know where you are going. very helpful and polite staff. Would recommend this hotel as some very affordable restaurants close by as well.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Fiona from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Fantastic Stay
Rooms are spacious and very clean. Staff are helpful and polite. Location is awesome. Pool area great. Nothing not to like. Would highly recommend.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Tony from United States
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great hotel for family with children
Large space, great facility and friendly staff.
Reviewed March 02, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: