Excellent 8.1
Based on 669 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

SHARON from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
A good hotel for family
Space, location, good wifi
Spacious apartment for families with everything within walking distance - cafe, restaurant, shopping, 7-11 The cleanliness of the apartment could be improved especially carpets area & under TV cabinet.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Catherine from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Premier Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Upgrading has a different meaning!
The bed, the TV and the washer.
It's regrettably to choose Fraser Suites because they have a different interpretation regarding upgrading. Their staff told me that the two rooms that I reserved will be upgraded, namely a 1-bdrm upgraded to 2-bdrm & 2-bdrm to a 3-bdrm. My friends staying in the 2-bdrm left two days before us. But we checked out the 3-bdrm, we have to pay an extra amount coz they said they put an extra bed in the room and denied that the 3-berm was upgraded. The duty manager even said it's because of the English standard of their front staff was not good. If you choose this, better ask them to have a written confirmation to protect yourself because they have a different meaning of upgrading. I hope the Fraser Headquaters will look into this incident seriously. I'm a frequent traveller to Seoul. I will pick some place more professional next time. It almost ruined my trip because they didn't care about that we had a flight to catch and just kept asking for money without listening to the facts. It's totally unprofessional and dissatisfactory.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

David from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Clean, spacious, efficient
Enjoyed the pool area, nice customer service, and spacious rooms.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Knuth from Germany
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
good location
location, value and accessibility
good location and access to public transport
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Low from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Unfriendly staffs. My room was not cleaned.
Location is good with a lot of nearby good restaurants. Near to subways.
Less than satisfactory
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Edmund from Singapore
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great family hotel
Size and condition of apt. Closeness to amenities. Fantastic gym
Great hotel for family. Apt was very new and modern. Room thermostats not working well. Towels were a little dirty. These were same minus points I read in earlier reviews. Otherwise fantastic location in insadong. Close to all kinds of amenities and restaurants and subway only 3 minutes away on foot. One of the best hotel gyms I've ever come across.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Sujin from United States
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Premier Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Good
I think this place is good for families and group of people. Convenient location.
Week
Reviewed December 04, 2015

BOHYUN from South Korea
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
fine in overall but quite old furniture/interior
location, staff, location
It was fine in overall but furniture in the room was very old and not fancy at all. They absolutely need to be replaced. But in terms of location, it is just next to Insadong-gil, maybe 2 minutes away, so we were satisfied with its location. And the staff were kind.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Marie from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great Location! Services could be improved.
Location, size of room/apartment, amenities within the apartment
Overall, our stay at Fraser Suites was pleasant. Location-wise, it's walking distance to fantastic Korean foods and restaurants. The 7 eleven opposite is handy. We noted that the 'norm' tea & coffee was not provided. Hence, we required an after check-in evening run to the mini-mart around the corner to ensure we could have the simple pleasure of a hot drink in the morning. Also, when it was time to leave the hotel for the airport, our simple request of "please kindly call a taxi for us" was greeted with, "please go around the corner and hail one". We will likely stay again at Fraser Suites Insadong due to the location and spacious room but they are missing the opportunity to leave a very positive lasting impression.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Tani from South Korea
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great location and spacious clean apartments
Spacious serviced rooms, great location and friendly, efficient staff.
Reviewed October 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: