2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 739 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 739 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Natalie from Australia
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great city location and free upgrade!
Close to city & airport, huge comfortable bed, nice restaurant
We were offered a free upgrade to a single bedroom with attached kitchen/lounge. The swimming pool and spa facilities were great. Staff were helpful giving advice on where to cycle using the rental bikes which you can get from out the front of reception.
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elly from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great hotel with great facilities
The room and it's facilities were great. The hotel is very new so it is very stylish. The bed was comfortable and the mini bar great.
The staff were extremely helpful and made for a great experience. The hotel room and bathroom were very nice and I enjoyed my stay thoroughly. The view from the hotel balcony was very average (a construction site) but that was of no fault to the hotel. Just a pity we didn't get any decent view which I would have appreciated for the money I paid. I would recommend this hotel to others and would stay again. The hotel lobby and bar are also very nice and the room service was great although pricey.
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Matt from Australia
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very nice
Great staff
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lin-li from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Good stay
The breakfast was good, room clean and comfy
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in November 2015
Keep Returning
Location, Decor, Comfort
Third time I stayed with Frasers. Never disappoint me and will for sure come back again
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shane from Australia
Business travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 12 nights in November 2015
Great Stay, Expensive breakfast
Well maintained & New
New and perfectly maintained. Breakfast was expensive compared to other hotels within the area. Captive area of town so I guess they feel they can charge...
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Deepak from India
Couples
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Very Nice Hotel
Everything is very nice
Wonderful, We celebtarted our 1st wedding anniversary. Very Happy
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Laura from Australia
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Fantastic hotel
Beautiful rooms, great service and location
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Don't want to wake up again
Bed, Room Size, Reception
We really love Fraser Suites Perth. The location is a little far from the Central Business District area, so it takes time to travel. But we can just board bus 37 (free) to the area. The bed was huge, so was the room. We really love it there. Only wish that the hotel would've left a change-able dock for the ipod radio. (They are using ipod Gen 5's Dock. not compatible) Another problem would be the hair dryer. According to my partner, the hair dryer extension couldn't be re-tract after it was being pulled out. We do not think that the hotel staff could fix it as well cause it was just coiled up and left there. The weighing scale isn't working as well. Shower could be hot when someone is using the washing machine. The swimming pool doesn't seem like it's been clean. We saw some towel left lying around the previous night, and on the night we went to swim. But I guess not a lot of people uses the facility, so they left it out. Overall, the bedroom is awesome, as long as you don't nitpick on every single problem within their facilities.
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bradley from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Room bed & close to deli
Yep
Yep
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: