2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 742 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 742 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Ashleigh from Australia
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Did not want to leave!
comfortable, classy and convienient
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Warren from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Always enjoy my time there
Room,staff,it's modern
Always great staying there.A modern,clean hotel.Just never have a problem staying there
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Laura from Australia
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great hotel very clean
big rooms got a upgraded
we loved staying at this hotel it's one of perths best hotel! we tried the alex hotel this weekend and can say Frasers is much much better!
Reviewed November 01, 2015

LOK from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Value for money
Spacious, Free bus within zone 1 of the city, quiet environment
The suite is very spacious and with a washing machine and dryer including free washing powder. The hotel is located within zone 1 of the city and all buses travel within zone 1 is free of charge. The windows are double gazing which creates a very quiet environment for good sleep.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Chih from Taiwan
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Nice Hotel on the side of City
Location, View, Price
Reasonable priced hotel in the CBD
Reviewed October 27, 2015

DAEKIL from South Korea
Business traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
clean, location, view
clean, location, view
nice view and very clean
Reviewed October 27, 2015

DAEKIL from South Korea
Business traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
clean, location, nice view
clean, location, nice view
comportable and very clean
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Nice convenient hotel/apartment
you can cook your own with the kitchenette facilities
Overall stay was easy and no fuss. Its located quite central although at the fringe of the CBD at east perth but was however quite central to many other attractions. The kitchenette, laundry facilities within each service suite is worth mentioning and consideration for longer stays.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Junming from Singapore
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
A really special stay
Awesome Experience, Beautiful Rooms, Great Views of Swan River
Fraser Suites wrote to me about 3 days prior to the stay to inform me about the various check-in information and to ask me if i needed any special arrangements. Although it appeared like an automated email, it was nonetheless a pleasant gesture. As it turned out, i had intended to propose to my girlfriend (fiancée now) that first evening of our stay. Since they asked, i requested for the best room within the tier i booked (Studio Deluxe). The email was promptly responded to, and when i eventually checked in, i was pleasantly surprised that they had upgraded my room, which was somewhat larger and came with a beautiful view of the Swan River. The room was large, bright (thanks to the floor-to-ceiling windows), clean, modern and really well-furnished (oven, stove, dishwasher, clothes washer/dryer). The indoor swimming pool was very welcome too, and it was co-located with a gym, a heated bubble pool and sauna. Location wise, it is right beside the parks along the banks of Swan River, and also a short walk to Heirisson Island where you get to spot Kangaroos. The city is a little farther out, and there are not too many eateries in the area though. Consider the bus or driving (ample lots) if you intend to tour around from here. A final word to the staff, thank you for the wonderful stay. Room cleaning was spotless, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It has been a memorable stay and we had a really pleasant engagement trip.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Khen from Malaysia
Family with young children
studio deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Overall good choice
Clean, comes with kitchen, great river view.
Overall hassle free, good facilities, and value for money. Front desk staffs not too warm except for one or two.
Reviewed October 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: