2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 741 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 740 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Juwita from Indonesia
Solo travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Clean and comfortable
Location is superb in the heart of perth, clean, and beautiful room
Loves it, definitely goin to stay here on my next visit to perth
Reviewed July 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuan from China
Couples
Studio Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good,Clean,Comfort
Clean
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

francisca from Indonesia
Couples
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Excellent
Room, location, friendly staff
Reviewed July 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Australia
Solo travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
I love this hotel
Location, Comfort, Service
I only stayed for a night and had n early checkout however I wish I could have stayed longer. The bed was so comfortable I want one for home and the food for room service was good and the service was fantastic. This is the best hotel I have stayed in in Perth by far. The others could learn a thing or two from these guys.
Reviewed July 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosie from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Didn't want to leave
The room, the staff and the food
Reviewed July 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SERENE from Singapore
Business travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Beautiful suites and great service
Cleanliness, customer service, location
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Keng from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Poor service standard and bad carpark arrangement
Clean and new.
The review on the carpark is true. We paid $90 for 3 days of parking and we find that there isn't sufficient Car park space. The carpark is co-shared with other apartments and when it's full, I have to park at lots reserved for riverside residence, only to be embarrassed when I received warning letter on my windscreen! No bell service and we have to carry the luggagesournluggages by ourselves. Hotel amenities are not replenished daily and we have to call housekeeping whenever we need them. And the housekeeping takes a long time to send our requests. Overall, hotel is clean and new. But, poor service standard make it overrated. Hotels and apartments in Perth are generally and cosy, as such, parking a premium for this hotel is not worth it. Bad!
Reviewed July 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

haider from Australia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 8 nights in June 2015
quite and nice
quite, friendly staff, nearby CBD and major arterial roads.
Overall, it nice accommodation. however, there need to improve some aspects. for example, my key cards were not reliable. They required many visits to the reception desk to rectify them (with promise "it should be fine now) as well as inconvenience (over my 8 nights staying) to get access the room, lift and the carpark. The system need serious attention. The dinner was not exciting with meat very over cooked so it edges became crunchy!! however, the staff were friendly. supply of consumable were not regular and i had to ring the desk on several occasion to get them. Parking was over booked and on several occasions struggled to find a spot when returned around mid night (parked relectently in hand-capped spot).
Reviewed July 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sin from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great stay
clean, modern, quiet
Reviewed June 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Singapore
Families with young children
studio deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Fantanstic revist after 2 years
Size of rooms. Cleaniness, green apples
Arrvied after a drive up from Busselton around 1pm. checked in and was upgraded to a 1 Bedroom Suite Premium. Huge ROOM. HUGE. Rooms are great. Parking gets very limited after 8pm. Had to get Hotel to unlock a lot for us.
Reviewed June 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: