2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 739 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 739 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Adam from Australia
Business travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Perth stay
I have stayed in your Sydney and now also Perth facilities. Swimming pools and staff are top notch in both. Locations are also nice and central. Rooms are good size and have the essentials via a mini bar. I'll be back.
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Valerie from Australia
Business travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Fraser Suites
Great Location, good facilities
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YI from Taiwan
Business travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Location
The location is just a lil far from the city. But room is very comfortable
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kirsty from Australia
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Stylish clean and comfortable
Great stay modern room beautiful views
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Singapore
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Nice and quiet place yet near to centre
Stayed there for 5nights and it was a pleasant stay. Not in town city but walking distance to the center. It is actually very near if you can walk, about 15mins walking distance. And if not , there are free buses opposite of the hotel to city center. In Perth, as long as in the town, buses are free, so the hotel is still within the town region. Very convenient. Staffs are courteous, they answered to our enquires well and always serve with a smile. The hotel is classy and the environment is great there. Room was very comfortable too! Will stay there again when I visit Perth again.
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SUKIT from Thailand
Families with young children
Studio Premier
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Great place and great value
We have 2 rooms booked. They offered us 1 room upgraded to a family room. This is great as we can cook in the room (the room has all the cooking utensils). Moreover the rooms are very spacious. We really enjoyed staying there. Hence if we are back in Perth again I will not hesitate to stay there again.
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mr from Australia
Business travelers
Studio Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
My Stay at Fraser Suites Perth
I very much enjoyed my stay. Rooms are very well appointed, clean and spacious. Excellent breakfast. A quality suites style hotel offering good value for money.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elle from Australia
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
A little bit special!
Loved our stay. Very nice
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

michelle from Australia
Business travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Thank you
There was a nice younge lady Erin on front desk - she was so professional and lovely. ( a credit to have at your hotel). And I travel a lot - so I don't give away my time often to provide feedback. Thank you Erin and team.
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dewi from Indonesia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Ecxcellent Hotel
Overall Excellent stay.. Very convenient..
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: