2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 740 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 740 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Muhammad from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Hassle-free and close to the main city
Check-in at midnight was smooth. Our pre-arrival request for a baby cot was met the moment we stepped into our room. We took the one-bedroom suite and it was spacious. With 3 small kids aged 5 and below, it was definitely a good option. Parking was easy, just need to let them know in advance that you'll be needing a lot. Though they can't book for you, they'll at least be able to let you know if it is already full. Didn't get to try most of the facilities even though we were there for 4 nights. But assuming that it's still a pretty new hotel, they should be fine. Check out was smooth and fast as well.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Tafadzwa from Zimbabwe
Families with older children
Premier Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Family
It was a lovely stay
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Andrew from Australia
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Above average
Convenient with free transperth bus stops nearby
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Wong from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great for families with young children
Great location and very nice double bedroom suite. Washer and dryer great for parents who need to do laundry. Kitchenette is basic but does the job for simple cooking. Service staff friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Melissa from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Spectacular views
Booked a room here as a surprise and it was amazing. Our room had a balcony and was on a high floor which made for amazing views of the river and city. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the check in and out process was very swift. Was an overall great experience and we will definitely be back.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

James from Singapore
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great room
Stay was comfortable and staff were very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Victor from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Pleasant, quiet and clean stay
Overall, had a pleasant and relaxing stay at Fraser Suites. Only thing I would request for is an additional frying pan, as they only had a small sauce pan for our cooking purposes.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

chris from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice
Need taxi to get to city unless u eat inside hotel. Parking $30 extra
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Suryanti from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
expected more for a supposedly 5 star rated serviced suite
nobody came out to help with luggage when we arrived (perhaps there were not many staff at midnight when we checked in?). After we checked in, the reception did not mention that there will be someone bringing up our luggage (usually this is mentioned at all the previous hotels we've stayed at, and those were 5 stars too), leading my husband to assume it must be an aussie thing to make guests carry up their own luggage. The guy at reception only mentioned that there will be a bellhop coming after i voiced out my shock to my hubby within his hearing. Upon entering the Suite, we were glad to see the whole place was carpeted, but, we did not see any extra (hard) pillows which we had requested. Now, about the cleanliness. I don't know whether they pay a very low wage to their cleaning lady, but really, amazingly minimal amount of effort seemed to have been made. All she seemed to have done was just change the sheets and towels and put in toiletries. The tall mirror on the wall still had handprints from my toddler from the first day, right through til check-out on the 5th day. Crazy. I've never had to deal with such sloppiness in a 5 star accommodation before now. Also, the bathroom smelled constantly damp. They may need to fix the floor and carpet in front of the bathroom door. And one more rather important thing. While i was bathing my 2 year old in the shower, the water temperature suddenly turned incredibly hot. I had to shield my baby with my own body so that she was saved from getting burned. It was HOT. Even when we twisted the faucet way down to very cold, it was still burning hot. My husband lodged a complaint, from which we only had someone come up to talk to him about it after TWO days of burning hot water. Honestly, it was disappointing. I expected far more from an Australian-run place. Especially one rated 5 star. And the bed, although it was spacious, it was far too soft. Our bodies ached worse after sleeping, honestly. Otherwise, we were happy that there wa
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Jie from China
Business travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Brand new and everything is good
Reviewed April 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: