2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 742 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 742 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

widya from Indonesia
Families with young children
Studio Premier
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good place to stay
It was very good place to stay. It close with hay st for shopping and riverside. It has street parking for free from 6pm to 8am. So if you have plan to rent car, it will help you to reduce cost. It has direct bus from airport T1 to hotel. The bus stop only accross the street. I brougt Stokke pram and very big suitcase so it will help you also because you could't use normal taxi. The staffs are good and very helpful. Room is good with dish wash machine, but no washing machine. I rented a studio room for 4 days with no brakfast. It close with Duotone coffee which just 10 min walk with good coffee to get. If you like to run in the morning, it will easy to catch 5km to 10km with beautiful scenery of swan river. You will catch 30min to hay st by walk to shopping center in downtown. I like the Aurora Tea from the room as complement. It is good specially for the lemon ginger. I didn't use the gym etc because iwas very less time. I left hotel in the morning and went to subburb and went back hotel lat. So i won't comment for that
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Pedro from Indonesia
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
No Hard Mattresses???
Why cant we give a minus 2 stars? It is not fair as one star means, it is still provide a good 20% value to what you pay. "Fraser, an international property group focused on Singapore, Australia and China with total assets of more than S$23 billion and a portfolio spanning more than 80 cities around the world" but cannot provide one hard mattress? Seriously? I wonder if this fact shall belong to the Ripley's Believe It Or Not, worthy of being strongly nominated. For those who doesnt care about hard mattress, you all must, as at right now, please take a hard look at it for your back, spinal bones health. Dont just take my word, you can google it or consult your doctors. And if you are not worried, you should by now. I dont blame all those travellers who give good reviews, as they only stay for a couple nights, but soft mattress is not recommendable in the long run. The most important thing when you stay in a hotel is the 4 post bed you lay your body to rest and recharge for the next 6-10 hours. And you did not get it. On top of that, since it is winter time on august, the air con was not working for first 2 days and i got sick because of the cold weather. Thank you Frasers. Another issue was the carpet. It was so dirty that i volunteered myself to vaccum the whole room. I wonder if they ever vaccum the carpet properly. Some people are allergic to dusts and pollen, and it is not a science fiction. By the way, there is this lazy staff who work at late night shift, he did not wear his name badge, he did not return when i ask him to bring me something, when i do call, he said" request it the morning." I did not make this up, if your manager want to investigate this, i am more than willing to pinpoint the person. What a great service, thank you Frasers. Some staff were quite helpful, namely Andrew, Ewan, Dylan, Ryan, and Lynette.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

sze from Malaysia
Families with young children
studio deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location
Cons parking fee too expensive AUD 30 per day but we stil cn park at off street parking 6pm to 8 am it's free
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Edwin from Singapore
Couples
Studio Premier
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Overall was excellent except...
Everything was excellent including all facilities but the bed was a tad too soft for liking. Nevertheless, it was a great night stay.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Inna from Russia
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Modern hotel
Beautiful hotel, everything is modern and brand new. Location is awesome too
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Keira from Singapore
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Pleasant stay, located towards end of CBD stretch
The room's design is modern and new. It's location towards the end of the CBD stretch meant that it was a just a tad further away from the heart of the city centre (where Hay Street shopping area, supermarket are). But the city centre is not that big to begin with, so it was no a big deal, only a few more bus stops further away. One can easily hop onto any of the numerous city buses that ply the Adelaide terrace, totally free if you travel within CBD area and to King's Park. Average waiting time for buses is only abt 5mins because there are so many buses to take along Adelaide Terrace.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel, disappointing room service menu
Pete Evans is the consultant chef to this hotel, and so the room service menu was mostly paleo and left a lot to be desired. Not a club sandwich to be seen!
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Cameron from Thailand
Business travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
5 Star Hotel?
They miss the mark on all the small stuff. No stationery in the room. Room service is very slow and forgets orders. The staff need more training. A lot of them seem to have little experience with hospitality.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Denise from Singapore
Families with young children
Studio Premier
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Fantastic service apartment with nice bathroom
Rather good sized room with a compact kitchenette that has a oven and stove. Perfect for families. However parking can be expensive at $30 a day, there is street parking nearby if you don't mind the hassle. And of cos the use of loccitane toiletries is an added plus!
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Chong from Singapore
Families with young children
Studio Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
A Nice Big Smile will Definitely Warm Your heart...
The front desk officer could have been more friendly upon our check-in and will definitely warm your heart if you can put on a nice smile with such cold weather. Requested for a later check-out as our flight were in the evening. But the staff told us that their check-out time is 11am and only able to grant us till 12noon. There is a staff with a luggage trolley didnt even bother to offer help and/or hold the lift for us when we we coming out.
Reviewed August 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: