Excellent 8.2
Based on 351 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 351 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Nicole from Australia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Convienent, Friendly, Clean
This is a serviced apartment, the clean up of the room each day was excellent. Great location and administration staff excellent.
Was really good. The apartment was a little small, we had a 2 bed but definitely better than adjoining hotel rooms. At least there were 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The kitchen was excellent, we didn't use it but definitely functional if you wanted to do your own breakfast, also has a washing machine and dryer. The breakfast was a bit hit and miss not your usual buffet style but the choice was OK, don't expect gourmet! Breakfast was quite busy so we had to wait a couple of mornings. There is no room service being a serviced apartment but there is a supermarket and liquor store in the same building which is handy for snacks etc. A couple of restaurants in the same complex and a pub which are pretty good. Handy access to Orchard rd( quick taxi ride) and Clarke Quay( heaps of places to eat)
Reviewed May 21, 2014

chantel from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
We had an amazing stay
Pool playground and large apartments
Our stay was great plenty of amenities for kids and decent size rooms
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Ping from China
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Very pleasant stay. We will chose Fraser in Paris
Separate bed room, nice kitchen and useful laundry room, good location
Excellent
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Michael from United States
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Excellent for families with young ones
Kids club, swimming pool area, equipped kitchen
As we were traveling with our little one, this was a perfect choice. The were a few rooms in the suite, divided with solid doors. So everyone felt comfortable doing their own thing without disturbing each other, like it could have been if we would have stayed in an ordinary hotel room. The best thing about this hotel was the swimming pool area, spacious and equipped with nice chairs. The hot hours of the day we spent in the kids club, which was a pleasant surprise, as it had many toys and books. There is also a shuttle bus from the hotel, departing regularly to the sights and shopping centers, just in case you need anything. So we really enjoyed and would stay there again, if traveling with the little ones.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Timothy from Singapore
Group
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
awesome hotel with friendly staff
clean room, nice breakfast and friendly staff
Reviewed May 01, 2014

carol from United Kingdom
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
ideal for our short stay with family
location was good, friendly staff, great pool setting
apartment is abit small but was ok for our short stay. There is a couple of lovely eating places in the shopping mall attached to the apartments. We used the bakery and Italians which were both very good.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

ROENGKIAT from Thailand
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good. Family hotel
Room layout, Room facilities, sauna room
Best family hotel
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Rizky from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Almost perfect
Facilities, room amenities, location
One of the nice accomodation i've ever been
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Tikno from Indonesia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
good interior design apartment
near supermarket, nice indoor playground for kids, nice interior
we were not really enjoy the weekend because there wasn't cleaning service for sunday and that was a fraser day on monday so no cleaning also. so we really disspointed about that . how is serviced apartment don't have cleaning service on public holiday
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Wing from United Kingdom
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
As good as I was expected!
Friendly staff, self catering and comfy room.
Superb!! Will definitely come back in the near future!
Reviewed April 03, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: