Excellent 8.2
Based on 352 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 352 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

chao from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 8 nights in January 2015
good place nice stuff good room
good location good value good stuff
if you go to Singapore with family this play is very good for your family.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Wahseem from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Good rooms
Location, room size, facilities
Good
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Lindy from Singapore
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Good service
furnishings, service
We booked a 2 bedroom apartment for our family of 2 adults + 2 children + 1 infant. We were in Singapore for 8 days 7 nights with Travel Delight. It was a good holiday. In the day time, we went to different Singapore attractions like the Merlion Park and Sentosa. At night, the hotel provided babysitting services while we went out to hit the casinos!
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Essa from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
best choice
Very Clean, Full facilitiy is available , Location
This hotel is located in very nice area, they have shuttle service as well almost every one hour, kitchen has full equipment, room size are very nice, staff are friendly, kids play area is big and save, price is very nice compering to other hotels with same rang of facilities. simply we loved the stay and it will be our choice if we visit Singapore again and will recommend it to all i know. :)
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Man from China
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Spacious suites with all facilties needed provided
Spacious suites. Reasonable breakfast quality. Execellent children facilities
With two families of 3 young children, it was an excellent decision to stay in a 3-bedroom suite. The entire flat is spacious, equipped with all facilties that we needed (washing machine, dryer, bath tub, baby crib, kitchen utensils, etc.). The playroom on the 3rd floor was a surprise to us cos it was well designed, with both indoor and outdoor areas. The children enjoyed it alot though we didn't have time to play another visit to it. The swimming facilities were as good with an adault pool and a baby pool. Breakfast was reasonable, might be a little crowded on Sunday mornings. Overall an excellent stay for families!
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Ian from New Zealand
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good for families
Children's playroom/playground, good size apartments, supermarket and shops below
Great place to stay with friendly staff and nice rooms. Playroom area is good for kids. Room service meals and breakfast could be improved though.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

fahima from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
too expensive compared to what you get
not much to say..the service at the restaurant
We took a two bedroom apartment.The space was extremely small.. bedrooms have no free space at all and one of the bathrooms was very small.. We couldnt find space to put our luggage and kids werent able to move. We were 3adults and two kids.. they made us pay additional amount for the second child.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Jennifer from Australia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 9 nights in July 2015
Mattresses were very hard and uncomfortable
Reception Staff, maid service, bathrooms
Great except for the hard beds, pillows better when we changed our pillows for normal ones, breakfasts were not good ,changed all the time some we couldn't eat,housekeeping was excellent. Did not enjoy getting out of bed with back pain every morning
Reviewed August 06, 2015

David from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 8 nights in July 2015
Stay at Fraser Suites
Quality, stylish and family-friendly
Amazing and the staff made sure we had an incredible time and were completely looked after
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Timothy from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
great stay, highly recommended
spacious rooms,childrens facilities, friendly staff
We had a geat stay and found the hotel great for kids and found the staff to be very friendly and would recommend it highly
Reviewed July 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: