Excellent 8.2
Based on 351 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 351 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Daniel from Indonesia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great
Spacious, good amenities, great staff service
Overall very satisfying
Reviewed July 05, 2015

FERRY from Indonesia
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
value for money
value for money, free shutle bus, near shoping arcade
very good experience
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Cai from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Not as good as expected
Food is not bad
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Susana from Indonesia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Comfy Accommodation for Family
Comfortable bedroom and living room, complete set of kitchen utilities, good taste of variety breakfast
Very pleasant accommodation in Singapore. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly andthe breakfast is superb.
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Zahid from Canada
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Staying in Fraser Suites
comfort, hospitality, location
Staying in Fraser Suites was a very pleasant experience. The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helping.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

AZCONA from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
the most comfortable stay ever
cleanliness, spacious rooms, facilities, and most of all a great staff.
Simply the best stay with 3 adults and 2 kids. The 2 bedroom suite is amazing and super clean, fully equipped with laundry facilities as well. The staff are top-notch, the bellman even remembers my name, and I was there for only 3 nights.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Dominic from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Consistently great after many visits; kids love it
Kids play room; Modern rooms; Staff Professionalism
We have stayed here several times with our kids. The kids love the play room and pool, and we love the newly renovated modern rooms and overall 5 star feel with convenience of an apartment (own kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, own laundry). Renovations works in the attached mall are making it even better too (all owned and managed by Frasers). Having the supermarket attached to the apartments is fantastically convenient.
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Maria from Indonesia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Great family hotel
Big room, good location, great facilities
I stayed for 5nights, with 1 toddler n 1 baby... My toddler really enjoy the kids club. This is a great family hotel, i will stay there next time!
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Young from South Korea
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Great place to stay
Kind and responsive staff. Great location. Children Friendly.
I would highly recommend Fraser Suites at River Valley to close friends and family members. It was a pleasant stay thanks to caring responsive staffs, convinient location and the most children friendly hotel I've ever been in Singapore. Other than the bad breakfast, this is one of the best accommodation for family with children visiting Singapore.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

NUR from Singapore
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Fraser Suites Singapore
Great staffs with great service, children friendly,
It was my 2nd time staying in Fraser Suites Singapore. I love the service they provided and very prompt in everything. But the breakfast was not up to my expectations and the room service food was stale and it gone bad in less than 2 hours [Fried Rice]. I love all the other things there. Hopefully to return and expect better food served :)
Reviewed March 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: