Excellent 8.2
Based on 351 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 351 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

rinda from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
comfortable
you have everything you need inside
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ang from Singapore
Groups
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
hotel guru
good location
no hot water for shower!
Reviewed October 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacky from Hong Kong
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Great service apartment style hotel
Great service apartment style hotel for travelling with young kid
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Annette from Australia
Families with older children
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Fraser Suites
Staff, great accommodation conditions and amenities
We loved our stay at Fraser Suites. Great staff that were extremely helpful and pleasant, shuttle service was very convenient. Apartment was very spacious.
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheung from Hong Kong
Families with older children
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Good for family group, not near mrt
Good services attitude
Reviewed September 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rizky from Indonesia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
great place
location, facilities, design
Pleasant stay
Reviewed September 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
perfect
service, hospitality and client assistance
Would recommend to any potential stayers. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PRISCILLIA from Malaysia
Groups
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice
Full based facility, near city area & suitable for long stay
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Great apartment accomodation
The rooms were clean, modern and spacious, staff very helpful and facilities for children were great
We had a great family holiday with our 4 year old and another family with kids. The setup is very kid friendly without comprising on comfort. There is an excellent kids room best for under 6's, a big pool with pool toys and outdoor space for them to run around. The apartments are modern and clean with very comfortable beds. The breakfast has a poor selection but staff were great. The location of the suites is not the best, hourly shuttles will take you to the city but we used taxis most of the time. We have previously stayed on orchard road or near a mrt and noticed the location of the fraser suites to be a little inconvenient. The facilities and room however did make up for this.
Reviewed September 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanine from Malaysia
Groups
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Thank you being a part of my big day !
Front Desk Staff that truly understands your needs, Good Breakfast, Comfortable Rooms
Booked a 3 rooms premium suites 2 nights for my family & friends came to SG for my big day. I made a special request during my booking for the hotel to allow the bridal car to park at the main entrance & to note there might be some noise during the chinese customery of fetching the bride & so on. All these request were well noted upon my check-in. Good comments from my family & friends, they had a wonderful stay at the suites. It was delighted to received a Champaige from the Suites as a wedding gift too !! A special mentioned to Front Desk Staff - Steven, thanks for all the arrangments, sincerely appreciated.
Reviewed September 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: