Excellent 8.2
Based on 351 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 351 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

MADANAGOPALAN from India
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Nice fun
Clean,Centrally located and Friendly staff
Pleasant and memorable Clean, tidy and big rooms.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

elizabeth from Australia
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Great accommodation supported by fantastic staff
Clean,modern and well staffed
A lovely stay in a great apartment, it was clean functional and modern and the staff made sure all my requests were met promptly and with a friendly attitude.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Dennis from United States
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Convenient, roomy, good location
convenient, roomy, good location
Love it.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

yuen from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Reasonable price hotal
Friendly staff, comfortable, breakfast
The stay is comfortable. Have shuttle bus to travel for shopping n business.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

yudea from Indonesia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
nice, cozy apartment for family with children
nice pool, attentive staff and supermarket downstair
We stay for 2 nights at the 2 bedroom premier, the room was not too big, but it sure have everything you need, nice room with pool view and balcony, separate dining &living room, separate washing machine and dryer, and unlike in any other service apartment this one won't ruin your clothes. There's also small room to hang your clothes and leave them sun dried. The staff were quite attentive, everytime we went down for breakfast there's always someone offering us baby chair before we reach the table and they also provide meals for your kids including the food set. We are happy to be here and would love to be here again on our visit to singapore.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

phoulatsamy from Laos
Couples
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Convenient & comfortable.
Location, the room & facilities
A Very pleasant stay. Friendly staff. Centrally located. The room was new & clean. Fast wifi.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Paul from United Kingdom
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 13 nights in May 2014
Great stay, lovely residence, well recommended
Serviced apartments allowed us to live independently with all the benefits you would get from a hotel Staff throughout were very helpful, friendly & supportive Good residential location
Great stay, cannot wait to return. Good clean serviced apartments. Staff throughout very supportive. Good location. Only small negatives were the breakfasts and 15 min walk to MRT.
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Andy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great facilities for family with young children
Children playground,services,transport facii
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Leah from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Staff were outstanding, the rooms were super clean
location, cleanliness, the facilities
This hotel had everything on offer. Great facilities, big rooms, everything was very clean. We have 2 young children and this hotel made is very easy to have a pram and luggage in our room plus the kitchen was fantastic for preparing bottles and eating in. The activity areas were a great idea and had multiple entertainment for our son indoors and out. I still can't believe how clean the rooms were, the staff would take their shoes off before entering. The location was great very central. Taxis were always available, would go back there when we return to Singapore.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Charles from Philippines
Groups
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
nice hotel, good for groups!
big rooms, nice gym and pool, friendly staff!
Reviewed May 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: