Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2754 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Mandy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Very helpful and friendly staffs, but do not allowed to check in early even room available..
Not breastfeeding friendly hotel, asked few times for a room to pump, but they reluctant and keep on saying no room (come on, its not peak season)..was asked to pump in toilet ( was about to ask her to eat inside the toiley) but they are good enough to let me borrow their fridge to store my breastmilk...
Reviewed September 23, 2016

luqman from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin - Room Only
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Staffs very polite, room comfortable and great location
Staffs very polite, room comfortable and great location
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Cui from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Twin - Room Only
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great hotel
the staff is very helpful and friendly. and the location is very good, bed is very comfy and the hotel is very clean. definitely will come back to stay if visit Ipoh again
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Fatt from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Satisfied
Everything was good except for the open space parking, which was a public open space parking and not next to the hotel.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Kagen from Malaysia
Group
Superior King (No Window) - Room Only
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Short Stay
The hotel is quite nice and spacious. I have a short stay upon recommendation from a friend. It is very nice to stay. Just that it is not really noise proof as I am able to hear noise from inside my room.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Chan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior King (No Window) - Room Only
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good location, clean & spacious room
This is my second stay and definitely will come and stay again.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

MAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin - Room Only
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good enough, clean enough
the BEST is non-smoking hotel
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Goh from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice Location
Nice location and the cleanliness is good also. Comfortable.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Carson from Malaysia
Family with young children
Super Deluxe King - Room Only
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Fantastic Location
Very good location if you are Malaysian Foodie
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Addison from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Twin - Room Only
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
best hotel i had ever been
Greatest hotel i had ever been in! Super clean. Loved it. If i will be at ipoh i surely will stay agian
Reviewed September 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: