Very good 7.9
Based on 1077 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1077 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

YUNG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Business Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
the wall paper in the room have a bit mouldy!
breakfast, clean bed sheet,good services
this hotel has met my expectation!
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Nina from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Convinient location
Good location, close to the station, good movie channels
The room itself was a bit small but it was very clean. The location is the best bit as its right next to the station so catching the subway and travelling around town is very easy.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

steven from United States
Solo traveler
Business Double
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Noisy housekeeping in the morning, soft mattress
Beside noisy housekeeping in the morning and extra soft bed, rest of my 6 nights of experience is ok
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Yu-Ping from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
affordable and nice
location, price fits its class.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

bernard from Philippines
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
value for money hotel
location, good staff and clean room
Will definitely go back
Reviewed November 21, 2014

bernard from Philippines
Business Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
value for money
The location is good as it is just steps away from the train station. The room was a bit small but good. The breakfast was ok considering the rate of the hotel
Our stay was very good. We had a very late flight and the hotel staff was very accomodating and speaks good english. We arranged for a airport shuttle a day before our arrival and they had it arranged. Overall the hotel offers value for your money.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Yee from Taiwan
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
TPE Trip
Location! Location! Location!
Great location! Not only there are local restaurants close by and 7-11 is only less than 30 steps away! The staff is friendly and the room although is small but it's got everything! The breakfast is not that great but there are places you can get your own right close by the hotel. The housekeeping is ok... We got back to the hotel at 4 pm and room has not even made on the first day and we even had the housekeeping sign hung on the door knob! After that, we'll pass the front desk daily and ask them to clean our room before we leave the hotel and there were no more incidents as such! Also although the surface of the cleanliness seemed clean but, detail cleanliness still needs a lot of work! There are thick layer of dusts on the ledges og windows and bathroom doors! I think with some close follow up will make the difference! I would stay in this hotel again if the price is right!
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Yvonne from Singapore
Family with teens
Business Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Plesant stay
The location is next to a subway station, room comes with a bathtub and studytable
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Lai from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Hotel room carpet smell. Breakfast like b&b level
Location is good, nothing else
Wish to moved out the first night, ring agoda costumer services twice, phone request to leave message, but no answer. Agoda charge in advance which is very unfare. Due to the payment go straight to agoda, No complain can be made on spot as per the hotel front desk. I will not try agoda next time
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Excellent location, helpful staff and convenient
Friendly and helpful staff, excellent location (just beside mrt daan station), comfortable room...what else can i say?breakfast quite decent...not that good..but the service is top notch
Reviewed October 30, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: