Very good 7.8
Based on 114 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Alexis from Philippines
Families with older children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Recommended. Stay at Fuente Pension House
The room we had was newly renovated, well ventilated and spacious. Location is accessible.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

theo from Germany
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
If they have not a very noicy music on the street
On holy days you can have a very good night, but on weekend there are normaly terrible noicy music on street
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Lasse from Denmark
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Nice time
People nice service and smily
It was good to the money rooms work perfect and internet was okay... Nice resturant and good prizes of food and choises
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Joseph from Malta
Couples
Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Gd location
Gd location
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Anna from Philippines
Groups
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
The first impression was quite uneasy.
Food bed matress room size
I stayed for 3 nights. My only concerned was, the reception didn't known that I' am arriving on that day. I felt that they were so doubtful on my voucher because they couldn't find my booking number. And at that time the pension house is fully booked already. I have spoken 3 of their personnels before they sort out the situation.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

katie from United Arab Emirates
Groups
Family Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Highly recommended for travelers
Location, food, service of staff
the staff was very nice and accomodating. Location is perfectly nice if you want go larsian shamrock casa verde. Night life is just near walking distance. Magellan cross basilica sto.nino is one jeep away. Rooms are simple but the necessary things are all there.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Suzanne from France
Business travelers
Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Far from Taxi
Room Big - Quiet - Located near a market
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Neil from Philippines
Business travelers
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Looking for a great place to stay?
Location, Staff, the room!
Stay was great. Staff are friendly, accommodating and warm specially the guy in their front desk and their kitchen/restaurant crew! Definitely will stay in this hotel again since its not pricey. Will definitely recommend to this hotel to my friends :)
Reviewed December 02, 2015

andrew from United States
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Awesome Hotel
everything
Awesome!
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Katsuji from Japan
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Easy to access public transpot
Value for money
Staffs are friendly
Reviewed October 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: