Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 315 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

FADILAH from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Had a great time
Ambience, staff, food
It was our first time here on our own. The hotel was recommended by a friend. We really wanted a nice place to pamper ourselves. The staff was attentive and catered to our needs especially where food is concerned. Had a great time exploring Mt Fuji. Even joined the locals in a game of Bingo!
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Buranee from Thailand
Groups
Twin Standard - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
great
view, onsen, location
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Buranee from Thailand
Groups
Twin Standard - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
great
view, onsen, location
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Buranee from Thailand
Groups
Twin Standard - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
great hotel
view, onsen, location
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Sirin from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Mt. Fuji view while onsen and big guest room
view,breakfast and dinner in Japanese style, friendly staffs
you can pay for about 2500 yens to access to private onsen with Mt.Fuji view and advanced reservation is required.
Reviewed May 09, 2015

HSIU-LAN from United States
Couples
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Fuji lake trip
Location, location and shuttle service
a little difficult to communicate with staffs.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Vivien from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
A great hotel with good location!
Good location. Great dinner. Professional staff, very service oriented.
Very satisfied.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

ZHU from China
Solo travelers
Twin Standard - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Nice stay at kawakujikou
Private bath, breakfast, nice view
Reviewed April 06, 2015

CHUA from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great Hotel
Room with onsen, good location, free hotel shuttle bus
Very good location near kawaguchiko JR station and the hotel provide free shuttle bus for pick up and send to JR station service. We booked the twin room with onsen and the room very big and comfortable. We enjoyed the onsen in the room very much. Our room rates include breakfast and from the restaurant window can see beautiful Mt. Fuji. We love this hotel.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Darwin from Indonesia
Couples
Twin Standard - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
nice hotel with best view
location, good staff, good food
I love the room with the lake view, good food and we got special dinner japanese set menu. Recomended...
Reviewed March 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: