Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 55 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Jirayoth from Thailand
Business traveler
Japanese Style Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Location
Location
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thammarat from Thailand
Couple
Japanese Style Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Price
no best
Price inappropriate
Reviewed December 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JAMNONGSAK from Thailand
Solo traveler
Japanese Style Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
GOOD
GOOD
GOOD
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Somporn from Thailand
Group
Standard Japanese Style Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
fairly hotel
-
Reviewed November 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hin from Hong Kong
Couple
Japanese Style Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
dirty room
location, roof top view, quiet
the room is very dusty, the bed sheet had not cleaned well, the shower facet is a problem.
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Malaysia
Group
Standard Japanese Style Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
OK accommodation but it might be overpriced
food, view (from roof top), staff friendliness
the stay was ok, few things to note is the building is really old. the view from the roof top was fantastic though. The onsen was really ordinary. but the dinner was very good, but the breakfast looked small portion
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kongkarn from Thailand
Couple
Japanese Style Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good view, Have Onsen in hotel
View, Onsen, location
It's my first time to stay in this hotel. This hotel can pick me up at the Kawakuchiko station at 15.00PM. The location and view from roof top are very good. Roof top view, can see Mt. FUJI 🗻, clearly. hotel have outdoor and indoor Onsen. Separate man and women. Nice for relax. the hotel can send me to return to Station only at 10Am.
Reviewed October 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pinyada from Thailand
Group
Japanese Style Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location, near lake kawagushigo
Clean nice room location ok
Comfort room , walking distace to lake kawagushi , but too far to walk from station. Hotel Pick up service from station to hotel but not sure why hotel cant provide drop off from hotel to station. Breakfast amount too little but taste ok. Onsen not that nice
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pornpravee from Thailand
Couple
Japanese Style Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good location With the reasonable price
Good location near the lake
Reviewed September 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristie from Australia
Solo traveler
Japanese Style Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Australian Solo travellers perspective
The three best things were the friendly staff, the traditional rooms, and the bus stop right out the front!
The stay, while short, was great. The staff very friendly and made my traditional bed when I arrived to the room. They insisted I didn't have to help them when I tried, which was nice of them. The room size was small to average, however for the price I paid, and considering how close I was to the lake, Mt Fuji, and all there is to see in the area it was great!
Reviewed August 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: