Good 6.4
Based on 414 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 414 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

zhitao from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Close to airport. Nice pool
It is very close to the airport. There is a nice pool. The food portion is big.
It is ok. Now there is construction work when I stayed there. They worked at 12:00am until I asked them to stop. Breakfast is good. If is good to stay one night if arrive airport late. I think it is a bit overcharged.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Rilwan from Maldives
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
nice place
location ,food, room
good
Reviewed February 08, 2015

CHARLES from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
relaxing and convenient
location. staff. food.
I booked at short notice as I missed my flight. They did everything to help me chill. Only 400 rupee tuctuc ride from airport.
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Jagdishprasad from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
The unforeseen luxury
Food, No noise and cleanliness.
The stay was comfortable. The location is little off the main route to Colombo. Quiet far from Colombo but has the advantage to nearness to the airport. Not a suitable place for visiting Colombo. Trans[port for Kandy is also not convenient.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Jennifer from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
A fine place for one night
Close to airport, wifi free, comfortable bed
It was fine. I was just there for less than 12 hours. The bathroom had a strange smell and rooms are a bit old feeling.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Stanley from India
Family with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good Hotel at Airport
Reachable at any time from airport
it was comfortable at airport, food not good
Reviewed December 31, 2014

SIVAKUMAR from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Friendly hotel
Receptive, food and clean
Pleasant and great
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Darryl from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Bad rooms - Good location and Outdoor dining
Location to Airport, Staff, Dining
The staff were great and the outdoor dining was good. The room was terrible. Room needed a repaint and the furnature repaired or replaced. The bathroom was awful. Lucky it was only overnight so we could catch a flight in the morning. More attention on the rooms is needed. The rest of the hotel is great and well layed out and the staff were great.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Dileepa from Sri Lanka
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Worst nightmare
Horrible ever!
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Bunchird from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Nice sleep here
Near the airport. Nice room. Nice staff.
My flight arrived at the airport almost midnight. I found a hotel near the airport. Here is a great place spending one night before my trip to Kandy.
Reviewed October 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: