Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2650 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Thotsaporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
A bad night and terrible staff attitude
City, Shopping center, View
When i was check-in the King size bed is not available , but I informed them I was request upon I'm make the booking on Agoda websize and if not available why you still sell King size bed for Agoda. They apologize for my inconvenience and ask me to combine the bed together, I fine with that because I'm tiered. In a few minute during I'm waiting my room , one of chinese guest come to talk with reception for assist them to connect to the internet wi-fi then staff was speak in Thai ( Very stupid ) they don't care even I'm the Thai nationality I was a bit upset for their attitude and service mind.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Thiprada from Thailand
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Overall a comfortable and pleasant stay i.
Buffet breakfast, car park entrance from lobby
Comfortable room with all necessary amenities. Breakfast has good international variety. Location is good with two exits to different roads. Near to the famous Nimmanhemin Rd and to the new shopping mall Maya.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Abdul from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Comfortable Bed, Good view of the city from high level, Jacuzzi
I like the view though it was of the city and not of the mountain. Room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. I got a jacuzzi too which was nice to use especially after a long tiring day touring the city.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Naoe from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
convenient location
located in conveninet area, easy access to anywhere by local bus. OK room, OK food
Nothing in particular but it's just located in such conveninet area - near shopping mall and lots of restaurants, cafe. Easy access to take buses and tuktuks.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Yunzhu from China
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
My stay in Chiang Mai was a great experience.
The room is big, clean, and the hotel is really large.
My stay at the Furama Chiang Mai was happy and comfortable.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

PHATTAWADEE from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Comfortable room and cleaning but the internet low
Big room and quite clean and security
the room is so clean and big and very comfortable but internet access is too low.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Pinyapat from Thailand
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
The rooms are old and Poor service
The rooms are old and Poor service. No porter i have to find my room by myself
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Parawut from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Large, clean, high ceiling room
Large, clean, high ceiling room
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Hathaichanok from Thailand
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
just okey pls choose deluxe room
deluxe room is nice food very good staff was friendly
I stayed at deluxe room was great the restaurant a lot of food and close to shopping mall
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Naohiko from Japan
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
City hotel by world wide hotel group
We got room upgrade and enjoyed big, clean and relax room.
Our booking was superior but they gave upgrade to suit. Big, clean and relax room. Maybe you can see good view when sun rise from the window. The building seems a little bit old. Near hotel, there is a famous restaurant of Chaing Mai food (Hua Mon Chai) and a bar (Warm up). Will be good location to go there.
Reviewed November 29, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: