Very good 7.6
Based on 2892 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2892 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Fifi from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Internet
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Wonderful stay!
"Excellent service, excellent location, excellent view!
My parents and us (me and my bf) had a wonderful stay at this hotel last weekend:) I made a mistake by booking 2 different rooms (one superior and one deluxe) so we were informed that we could not have interconnecting rooms. I made a phone call, which was answered by Mae I believed, who suggested that I had to do an upgrade in order to get an inter-connecting room. So upon check-in, as I informed Ariane, the guest service manager that I needed an upgrade, To our surprise, we were told that Mae had done the upgrade for us and we could check in to our inter-connecting room right away! Impressive! My parents were pleasantly surprised by the huge double bed in the room, bathroom was very clean, and as Indonesian Chinese, a hotel with Chinatown point shopping malls at the opposite, people's park complex a walking distance away was just perfect! The view from our hotel room was also amazing... Overall, thumbs up for the service at the hotel! Lovely stay made possible by lovely people! Thanks a lot Mae and Ariane!
Reviewed June 26, 2014

LYNA from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good location, easy to find food
very close to MRT station
overall our stay was good, the only concern was only about wifi connection.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Timothy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Cheap & good
reasonable prince & prime location
Good
Reviewed June 18, 2014

CHAN from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior With Internet
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great location,friendly staffs,fast check in!
Great & convenience location closed to city,friendly staffs and comfortable bed!!
Enjoy n relaxing,but the door for the connecting rooms must used something to support it in order to connect for both rooms!!
Reviewed June 16, 2014

mahadhir from Singapore
Solo traveler
Club
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great
Fast check in, clean rooms. Good food
Great. Scenic views good location good food clean room
Reviewed June 16, 2014

chan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe With Internet
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Everage..
Not found..
The hotel is quite old n check in procedures are slow..
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Sony from Indonesia
Couple
Superior With Internet
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
clean and comfortable room.
good location, comfortable room, near shopping area
this hotel is near shopping area and easy to find local food. The room is comfortable and clean. good hotel for me.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Sony from Indonesia
Couple
Superior With Internet
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Clean room and comfortable
location, good food, clean
i like staying in this hotel. room is clean and comfortable. easy to find food and near shopping area. recommended.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Zoya from United States
Family with young children
Superior With Internet
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great Value for Money
It is very conveniently located to all major sightseeing and next to a vibrant China town. It has large, modern, comfortable rooms and priced very well for Singapore
On our arrival, as there were no non-smoking rooms available, we were upgraded to a Deluxe room, which was a large, comfortable and newly renovated room. I stayed at a number of boutique hotels in this area, but the rooms a much smaller than at Furama, so for the price I paid, I think it was a very good hotel.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

PARMESAH from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe With Internet
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Nice and entertainment place to visit
Friendly staff,Good Location and easy for shopping
Really enjoyed.Best location and its located centre of City. Easy to access many main place in Singapore.
Reviewed June 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: