Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Dinah from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Perfect stay
Staffs, cleanliness, breakfast spread
king distance to n fro Berjaya Time Sq. Greeted by the Bellboy and staffs from Furama. Receptionist on duty was friendly n helpful as we want to get rooms next to each other (4rooms). Room was big n spacious, clean. Breakfast spread is awesome! Will definitely return back to Furama when travelling with my big family again.
Reviewed September 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dinah from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Perfect stay
Staff, cleanliness and breakfast spread was awesome
Walking distance to n fro Berjaya Time Sq. Greeted by the Bellboy and staffs from Furama. Receptionist on duty was friendly n helpful as we want to get rooms next to each other (4rooms). Room was big n spacious, clean. Breakfast spread is awesome! Will definitely return back to Furama when travelling with my big family again.
Reviewed September 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jen from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Short stay
Location, easy access to the city and food.
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nice and near shopping mall
Neat, nice room and near shopping
I'm satisfy with the stay but sometime the check-in take a bit longer.
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

glynis from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good
The friendly staff
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuhui from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great value and good location
Near Times Square, clean, great value
It was fuss free and comfortable. We got a free upgrade, which was nice. The layout of the suite was a little awkward though – you can't access the bathroom if you don't close the bedroom door. We did not readily have hot water in the shower though, so it was not so pleasant to bathe in cold water.
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good hotel
Clean room,spacious
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NORSABARIN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
PRIVACY
PRIVACY, EASY ACCES, VALUE
PLEASANT AND COMFORT
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peggie from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Abit old but nice hotel
location, good service, spacious room
wonderful day spent in furama hotel, gym is big, request of high floor is well fulfilled, spacious room, although a little bit old but still quite well maintained, swimming pool is comfortable however is not clean enough, water is not clear, and should replace the tiles that dropped off as might hurt leg when walking inside the pool, breakfast is nice have various choices of food (however if you wish to try out local food walkable distance got a lot of famous & nice food).. Walking distance to times square. Overall is quite satisfied stay :)
Reviewed September 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good location
location, quiet, clean
Good, enjoy my stay
Reviewed September 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: