Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Yeap from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good location hotel
Good location..staff r very helpful. ..room r big
Nice location very convenient to go many place of d city
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Yeap from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice hotel n convenient
Room.r big,staff r nice..good location
Very nice hotel for business or and leisure travellers. .place r very convenient to go serounder there..many hokker food enjoy there oso
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Siti from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
THE BEST !
the best 3 things about the hotel is food , the staff is so polite and helpful & the comfort of the room .
my stay were great . the staff is so polite and i got a free upgrade ! the breakfast is awesome till you dont know what to choose . everything is great .. 100% will come back for the hotel again!
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Ravichandraprabhu from India
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Room Service
Location,Room spacious ,
Above average.Very difficult to get the luggage from reception to room ..It took more than hour...Wasted our precious time....
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Aik from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Price
Location.
Great.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Rohanah from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Not a bad choice
The rooms. Friendly staff. Staying around shopping area.
After reading few reviews of good n bad, I think my experience is good. Though some hiccups when I checked in, like I was given a very big room which I'm not comfortable with, the staff react not very promptly but acceptable. ( need improvement). For sure I'll come back to this hotel if I'm staying in Kuala Lumpur.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Alan from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Conveniently located for shopping
Location, cleanliness, and value for money.
Very pleased with my two nights stay. Location is convenient to several shopping malls. Well maintained older hotel. Would stay again.
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Samuel from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
Ok
ok
ok
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Loan from Vietnam
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Clean, convenient hotel
Good location, good food, convenience
Feel comfortable and relax.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Jerry from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Isolated Hotel in Bukit Bintang
Big room, okay toothbrush and price
So far the stay is okay. The room is spacious but it comes with a smell.... the hotel is just behind time square but the way to get there is dangerous. you need to walk into the dark alley at night or walk beside the "highway" to get to time square. i won't stay in this hotel anymore for safety reasons.
Reviewed September 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: