Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Lee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good Hotel
Simple, Location , Convenience
Facilities Maintenance need to improve.
Reviewed June 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Czech Republic
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great stay at Furama
Location, breakfast, fast internet
Enjoy the stay at Furama as always.
Reviewed June 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Czech Republic
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Pleasant Stay
Location, food, fast internet
Great stay as always.
Reviewed June 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Xin from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Not a 4 * Hotel
Location
Requested for a large bed and a bath with bath tub. However, when I checked in, there were only twin beds left. We decided to still take it and the reception said that they will send someone up to combine the 2 beds. The guy at the reception said that since they cannot find a room with large bed, he will give us a room with a bathtub in the toilet. However, when we came to our room, the toilet do not have a bathtub. Called to rectify the mistake and the reception said that it was a mistake and they do not have any rooms with bath tubs left. We waited and waited for the guy to come and shift the beds but the guy never came even though we call the reception to remind them again. Sigh. How can such a service be rendered in a 4 star hotel?
Reviewed June 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Viswanathan from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good Location
Good service from staff. Easy to get taxi.
Because the hotel is near Berjaya Time Square, we felt it was convienient for us to do shopping, eating and watching movies. Great.
Reviewed June 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

michelle from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Hotel conditions not very good .
Customer not bad only
Not very good . Out of way to lot 10 .
Reviewed June 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fan from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Short stay
No comments
We were given a upgraded room which we feel is worth it for the price we pay. Free carpark but wifi.....need to pay.
Reviewed June 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kasrim from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice place & near shopping mall
Pool, shopping & location
This is my 5th stay at Furama & my family love it. We Will be back again.
Reviewed June 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

muhammad from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
-nil-
gym,location of the hotel,service
Reviewed June 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LUP from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Excellent staff and service.
Room were clean n tidy. Staffs are friendly and professional.
I stay 3 nights during this trip. Requested for double bed but was happy given a complimentary upgrade to a suite room. A very kind move from the hotel. We were served by miss Rita during check in. She was really very friendly and very professional.will come back again to furama for future KL visit. Thank you.
Reviewed June 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: