Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Nurarni from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
breakfast
american breakfast was superb! substantial spread and tasty!
Very quiet hotel, probably because of the construction works around the area.
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Big and Clean Hotel
Well Situated, Clean & Good Services
The hotel well located in the central of the town, close to Berjaya Times Square shopping mall. The room is clean and comfortable. Toilet also clean and big. The staff service friendly and good. Totally this is a good hotel will recommend to friends.
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Comfortable stay
Comfortable- Nice Food-Quiet
Quiet, cosy and comfy
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cody from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Really good
Nice rooms, good value, good location
Stay was really good. Got a free room upgrade and room was great. Nice pool also. Found the location was near everything we wanted to do. Only negative was the paid wifi, but for about $10 a day, it wasnt too bad. Excellent local restaurant directly down the road from hotel. Cant remember name, but it was a collection of different street foods you could order, Price and quality were superb, much better than food street.
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tracy from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
BAD customer service
location is near the time square
staff is unfriendly, poor customer service during check in and check out time! bad experience! never going back to this hotel again! It spoiled my holiday!!!
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suhartini from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
hotel furama is ok
Room is big enough for 2 person, clean but rather old design
Good location
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jesusa from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
efficient and friendly hotel staffs
very nice staffs, accessible to public transpo and comfortable room
we came in too early for our booking. The staffs allowed us to check in at 730am even if the checkin time should be at 1400hrs. Very nice staffs indeed.
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chew from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Keep upgrading
Bed toilet and living hall
I feel so comfortable clean place
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Basrim from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
fantastic and awesome hotel
1) staff were friendly and helpful, 2) room was great and excellent condition, 3) location was excellent.
During my sojourn in the hotel, I enjoyed and feel very cosy. Even though there are some areas can be improve better, overall it was a splendid stay 👍😊. Kudos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang.
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TIFFANY from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
So far from shopping place
Wifi
Reviewed May 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: