Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Jerry from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Nice location and cleanliness
Good location. Room big and clean
Reviewed April 01, 2015

KHOO from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
BETTER SERVICES
GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY CONCIERGE AND WONDERFUL FACLITIES
Requested for High Floor but was given 5th Floor. There are a lot of mosquitoes. Wifi is not provided.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Sherilyn from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Enjoyable Stay
Good Customer Service, Good Location and Clean Hotel
This is my third time staying in this hotel. I feel that the hotel is providing me with the best service. I am looking forward to my next trip to KL again and staying in this hotel.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Mei from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
okay
food, location, price
okay. My kids love the swimming pool.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Mohamad from Malaysia
Business travelers
Family Quad
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good hotel. But the staff are very slow
I like the room. Spacious and clean. Location are not so good
Not bad. I was on business trip. Just a place for me to sleep. Nice room.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

TOH from Singapore
Groups
Executive Club
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
I can't say it's bad but definitely not worth 4*
Spending time resetting my wiki as pw doesn't work.
No comments. Will be keen to try out the studio apartment just beside it.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Choo from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Big room & nice staff.
Big, clean & tidy room, easy assess to shopping malls & foods, nice staff.
Feel comfort & enjoy the stay there.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Gobee from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Central
Close to train line, central, value
The hotel is value for money. The room is of average size. Cleanliness, safety, comfort is just fine. The sheets are clean, Pillows average. If there is a need for a smiling face with service or immediate attention to problems then it will be a let down. For premium service pricier alternatives would be available elsewhere. The hotel is an average place to stay.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Muaaz from South Africa
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Short stay in KL
Free upgrade.
Rooms are average. Bathrooms are dated and in need of a renovation. No shuttle services to the main Bukit Bintang area and other tourist attractions. In future will stay closer to the bukit Bintang area as the name is misleading and it is quite a distance to walk.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

KIEN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
not even 1 star hotel
not recommended
Reviewed March 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: