Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Tang from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Nice to stay
Central located, Clean and comfort, Nice and friendly staffs
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nowhere near the standard shown in photos
The price was good but for a little more we could have had a much better hotel.
I find it hard to give any best things about this hotel. My wife and myself were disappointed from the start. The room smelled of smoke, the service was painfully slow and the hotel didn't look well maintained. We Haiti push 2 beds together even though we were told we would have a king size bed and after the first night they would move us to a room with king size bed. I certainly wouldn't stay there again. There are so many better hotels in Kuala Lumpur.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Raes from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
great hotel
the staffs. the cleaniness.. the service..
Great stay.. enjoyed our stay there.. shopping mall is just few minutes walk..
Reviewed March 30, 2015

CYNTHIA from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Slow Check in and check out
Big room,location, location
I was a bit disappointed on my stay compare to few years back. Hotel's corridor is a bit run down. Room still acceptable.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Catherine from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Project Manager
Ambience, Location and Staff
Reviewed March 30, 2015

HAFIZ from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Value for Money
1. Very easy to locate 2. Room is spacious 3. Enjoy the hospitality service of the staff
I have stayed at Furama few times and always want to come back to stay there again. I was very pleased with the warm welcome of the front desk staff. The room is very spacious and I really enjoyed the stay.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Jun from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Hotel facilities need upgrade
(1) Hot showers available (2) Cable television (3) Clean beds
Its definitely not a 4 star hotel. The rooms smelled like cigarettes. The wood on the hotel table was scratched terribly. There was nothing in the minibar (literally nothing). The ice in the ice tray had hair inside. The metal bracket that holds the shower head was broken and the shower stall wasnt very clean. Overall, it was disappointing for the price paid and for the brand Furama.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Ng from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Very nice
facilities swimming pool room
very nice trip and very nice hotel, clean and comfortable
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Sathis from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Executive Club
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
business hotel
1.room comfort. 2.friendly staff. 3.
Exactly what I was looking for.
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Md from Bangladesh
Groups
Family Quad
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Safe, clean & comfortable
Safe, clean & comfortable
Reviewed March 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: