Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14039 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Chua from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Appraisal
Fragrance of the hotel, Attitude of the staff and Value for money
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Chua from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Appraisal
Attitude of the staff, Value for money and the fragrance of the hotel,
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Emily from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good Location
Clean & Big Room
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Kem from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good location Hotel
Cleanliness, good location
Nice
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Hann from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Quad
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Pleasant stay in a reasonably priced hotel
Location, price, food
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Majovirl from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
pretty satisfactory 😬
location, value for money & breakfast.
me and my sister enjoyed our stay. thanks!😬
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Tham from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Hotel need a better house keeper.
Nothing good in my opinion
Not a good experience as the location is not central. Even Taxi has problem finding entrance to it.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Hanafi from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Quad
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great hotel for family
Great location for shopping. It has great facilities to cater to family's needs. The buffet breakfast was awesome as it has good spread of local and western food
We had a family suite . It was spacious and very comfortable. We liked the fact that it has a separate living room for family to watch TV. It is also close to berjaya Times Square shopping mall and bukit bintang shopping area . It's walking distance from the hotel . We had a wonderful experience staying in this hotel
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Clayton from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Strategic Location
Location, Clean, Comfortable
It was a wonderful stay as I got a free upgrade to Suite. However, their normal Superior rooms are as good as the Suite. It was my 3rd time staying for biz trip. Nothing to complain.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Veronica from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great location,excellent food and excellent staff
Food, friendly service, very clean
Our stay was excellent. The food was excellent . The staff has always a welcoming and friendly manner. Very clean . I trully reconmend this Hotel.
Reviewed March 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: