Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Wan from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Nice views if on high floor
Good location, nice environment, good rooms
The staffs are friendly and the rooms are huge
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Wan from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice environment
Good location, nice environment, good rooms
Not bad and have more rooms to improve
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Wan from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
relaxing and warming feel
Good location, nice environment, good rooms
Very good feeling every time I return. Hope to get more surprise again
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Wan from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel.
location, nice environment, good rooms
Not too bad. The service is good and the staffs are friendly
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Wan from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
relaxing stay
Good location, nice environment, good rooms
Very warming and the staffs are nice. Location is centralized and easy to move around. There is feeder bus to bring you around.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Wan from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
distance to every where
location, food and amenities
The place is good and I am a regular there. Everything is fine and just that have to be careful if you drive, have to ensure the bell boy scan the card carefully as I ran up twice due to his knowledge and made me late for meeting. Overall it is ok
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Wan from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice and relaxing
cleanliness, security , relaxing
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Wan from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice and quiet location
cleanliness, security and convenient
Very good and nice view. The Beds are comfortable.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Andreas from Germany
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
it's value for money if you book on a promotion
room size, near to malls and bukit bintang. excellent room make up
Check in was smooth and friendly. Room was ready at check in at 3.30pm. Got a quiet room with extra bedroom separated from living and working area. The breakfast has improved on options and food display variety, but nearly the same for every day. The stay was much more pleasant because the hotel not fully occupied as previously. My best compliments go to the room cleaners, which where prompt and managed to clean the room during my breakfast. TV could have some more international channels. Internet wifi at handphone was shaky on times, but the broadband was excellent. for any promotional offer the hotel is a good option and much more competitive as other 4 star hotels in KL. Staff was friendly at all times, room service was quite prompt for Malaysian standards. I was positively surprised.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

CAI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang
location room size price
Pleasant stay
Reviewed March 03, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: